Any rash move by him [bigcry][wave]

hor hor you never write the previous page, radx posted before [rifle] [rifle]

cant be bothered to read so many pages la. [dizzy]

I'm a nice guy la, in person I always be a noisy clown so better atmosphere

Cfm no hai Lang one

Pls help talk some nice words to gor gor donut

dont call me gor gor. i might be younger than you.

If u 80s, I older. But never the less, I respect you n everybody [rolleyes]

Act I also forgot how I step your tail Liao but if it's my wrong, I hereby apologize to you sincerely [:)]

We out to make frens not war, if I'm banned from mcf, I wun die but it's fun here like a big family n frens

But I agree have to toe the line n I will, dun worry

Bro , have more humor, u live more happily.

Maybe I happy go lucky type, humor too much away very fast [:p]

Oh I think I remember you dun like the way I space my sentences haha

I try my best to change, cos I using Hp so screen very narrow

:o

cant be bothered to read so many pages la. [dizzy]

is ok....post i no give color....not fair [laugh] [laugh]

I'm a nice guy la, in person I always be a noisy clown so better atmosphere

Cfm no hai Lang one

Pls help talk some nice words to gor gor donut

nice is relative...

relative to hitler you nice

relative to Gandhi, you Hitler [:p] [:p] [:p]

nice is relative...

relative to hitler you nice

relative to Gandhi, you Hitler [:p] [:p] [:p]

Relative to negro you Chinese. Relative to Chinese you negro :D :D :D

lol...knn...u dun let me start with you [laugh] [laugh]

http://www.straitstimes.com/breaking-news/...6-months-24-mon

The licence tenure for NTUC My First Skool in Toa Payoh Lorong 4 has been reduced from 24 months to six months.

Acting Minister of Social and Family Development Chan Chun Sing announced this, after a visit to KLC School of Education on Thursday. The childcare centre is where a part-time teacher allegedly abused a three-year-old boy on July 5. The teacher has since been arrested and sacked.

The childcare centre was issued a warning letter on Wednesday. Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA) chief executive Ms Lee Tung Jean said the centre will have to provide more support and training for teachers, have clearer procedures in place for incident reporting, improve on its centre layout and have more age-appropriate programmes so the children can be engaged better.

She said ECDA officers will conduct more frequent visits to the centre, and its licence could be renewed if the centre demonstrates that it complies with the remedial measures.

http://www.straitstimes.com/breaking-news/...6-months-24-mon

The licence tenure for NTUC My First Skool in Toa Payoh Lorong 4 has been reduced from 24 months to six months.

Acting Minister of Social and Family Development Chan Chun Sing announced this, after a visit to KLC School of Education on Thursday. The childcare centre is where a part-time teacher allegedly abused a three-year-old boy on July 5. The teacher has since been arrested and sacked.

The childcare centre was issued a warning letter on Wednesday. Early Childhood Development Agency (ECDA) chief executive Ms Lee Tung Jean said the centre will have to provide more support and training for teachers, have clearer procedures in place for incident reporting, improve on its centre layout and have more age-appropriate programmes so the children can be engaged better.

She said ECDA officers will conduct more frequent visits to the centre, and its licence could be renewed if the centre demonstrates that it complies with the remedial measures.

the children got punish liao. cause if no renew. their parents dont know can find another child care or not.

ya loh.

In a way is indirectly "punishing" the kids and parents.

Anyway, i think this is just a "formality".

Reduce tenure to 6 months. Then My First Skool will show that they have implemented new measures or governance over the staff/operations. Then MSFD happy and say "okay, we're satisfied with what My First Skool has done". Then reinstate the tenure back to 24 months. Then MSM will print big big to say govtn acted on the issue.

then what you all think should be done?

and i still don't see anyone questioning how come the childcare centre can intially gave a false excuse and get away with it

Edited by Galantspeedz

ya loh.

Reduce tenure to 6 months. Then My First Skool will show that they have implemented new measures or governance over the staff/operations. Then MSFD happy and say "okay, we're satisfied with what My First Skool has done". Then reinstate the tenure back to 24 months. Then MSM will print big big to say govtn acted on the issue.

agreed. that's how our ministry can pacify worried parents yet not have a childcare centre stop serving them.

having said that, I now kind of pity the teacher. it is not easy disciplining disobedient kids and sometimes it just takes a miscalculation in strength dissipated to kids to result in injury to the kid.

I am saying this from personal experience of unwittingly assisting the sprain of my kid's elbow before

ya loh.

look like this is the way to go the way the netizen demand explanation for everything.