The Deep Dark Love Affair

Piyopico

Are you really a frog or just pretending to be one?

Β 

We are just a Little Red Dot! Who do you think we are?

Β 

What hamtum back lagi worse?

Β 

I think even your Malay friends see you write this kind of nonsense also shake head.

Β 

If you can read Chinese, this is what you are: θ‡ͺδΈι‡εŠ›

Β 

Β 

you are right... when invading force comes in, i would say almost half of the population will scramble to leave this red dot (especially the FT and the rich), hence leaving the middle and poor classes to fight it on....the will to fight is already diminished with the sight of ppl packing up....how to win a war?

Β 

so This current govt still want to pump in more FT till 6.9M I would say they are just preparing for a big one.. that is failure... and when the natives are fed up and decided this is not their home any longer.... So who should fight? perhaps FT fighting unit like blackwater ba.. anyway they are rich.

And uncontrollable PCC-ing right... [sly]

Β 

no lah

the MO told me see lah tell you dont fap fap fap liao

fap until asthma [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Throughout history bolehland is not hostile what. At one point we were even part of them. Indo is the hostile one. Yah lah, we and bolehland dun really have the abang relationship...but bolehland is smart enough to realize that if they whack us we hantum back lagi worse.

Β 

Element of surprise is hard to anticipate thats where intelligence units comes in.

If others wants to invade, there are many preparations to be done in advance and the 1st blow has to be the hardest and swiftest.

Β 

What many have to do are to drill in responses and react to different scenerios and be as much prepared as possible.

Β 

Β 

i think humtam or what ever is only the last of the last resort and our leaders know (or our first gen leaders knew).

It will be a pyrrhic victory. Humpty dumpty will never be the same again

Β 

But many years of msm singing those praises may numb the nerves, another world 1st, top 3, blah blah blah, subliminal marketing of the elites manning the ship (xiao lian aeh, aunt lah) otherwise the ship sinks, and the arrogance / ignorance (?) of the new born just grows.

Β 

I think

don't be 妄θ‡ͺθ²θ–„οΌŒ

but also not ε€œιƒŽθ‡ͺ倧

Β 

Like. [:)]

LKY words are hard truth.those fanatics around this region are getting worse now..singapore also got our own.just look at those mat selamat and gang..we even got 1 these fanatics being fished out from SAF sispec camp as well..many of them are still 'hidden' among here.

Β 

this is different ball game to the racisim faced by msia chinese.

it's better to be safe than sorry..to see a plane crashing into changi airport or blowing up the mrt station is no joke.

Β 

whoever say the gov here is racist are none other than the racist and terrorists themselves.

Edited by Porkerchong

LKY words are hard truth.those fanatics around this region are getting worse now..singapore also got our own.just look at those mat selamat and gang..we even got 1 these fanatics being fished out from SAF sispec camp as well..many of them are still 'hidden' among here.

Β 

it's better to be safe than sorry..to see a plane crashing into changi airport or blowing up the mrt station is no joke.

Β 

whoever say the gov here is racist are none other than the racist and terrorists themselves.

Β 

Sometimes, or rather, most of the time, the truth hurts...

Β 

Β 

Β 

There are always 2 sides to the coin...

dont anyhow say.

Β 

from observation it's seems like the other way round. they tend to prefer to give opportunity to miniorities. esp malays. looks good in the papers.

Β 

true.just look at the number of minority staff working in stat boards like hdbee or ICA..etc can already.

can ANYone say the same in msia????

Edited by Porkerchong

true.just look at the number of minority staff working in stat boards like hdbee or ICA..etc can already.

can ANYone say the same in msia????

it's already like afirmative action.

Β 

just that a majority of them dont make full use of it.

Β 

from what i see, those few that can really step up, promote much faster than their chinese counterparts of the same performance.

↑ Advertisement