Mllcg 3rd Gear July 4, 2013 Share July 4, 2013 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VolksBarSG Clutched July 4, 2013 Share July 4, 2013 Hohoho...lexus confirm double chop finished liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Supersonic July 4, 2013 Share July 4, 2013 Your car? What's are you going to do now? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear July 4, 2013 Author Share July 4, 2013 Your car? What's are you going to do now? not mine la. lol. friend shared on facebook Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear July 4, 2013 Share July 4, 2013 WTF........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged July 4, 2013 Share July 4, 2013 thats some f--ked up s--t right there. either that, or driver will claim he didnt hear the accident since the lexus interior is noise free :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wasted 1st Gear July 4, 2013 Share July 4, 2013 Must make the driver pay for this accident! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buffy July 4, 2013 Share July 4, 2013 Quickly file insurance claim, police report and surrender the video to both, so that TP can inform all workshop to look out for this car. This kind of case no need give chance. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wasted 1st Gear July 4, 2013 Share July 4, 2013 Must make the driver pay for this accident! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buffy July 4, 2013 Share July 4, 2013 thats some f--ked up s--t right there. either that, or driver will claim he didnt hear the accident since the lexus interior is noise free :P Provided the driver is a she and living in holland rd and must be at least a primary school teacher. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged July 4, 2013 Share July 4, 2013 is it kayu char boh driver? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear July 4, 2013 Share July 4, 2013 not mine la. lol. friend shared on facebook Your friend's car is small car? Small car, driving slowly, the Lexus chiongster must have not seen your friend crawling on the exit ramp. In any case, he is dead meat when the police receive this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic July 4, 2013 Share July 4, 2013 not mine la. lol. friend shared on facebook your friend managed to take down the VRN? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic July 4, 2013 Share July 4, 2013 report hit and run. insurance sure win. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobby_tan 1st Gear July 4, 2013 Share July 4, 2013 ...howdafark do you even sideswipe the front of a car at a slip road?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 4, 2013 Share July 4, 2013 your friend managed to take down the VRN? 3rdJuly13 Woodlands Ave 12 4pm Hit & Run LexusSGD5233H................posted big big below the beedeo you no see meh............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobby_tan 1st Gear July 4, 2013 Share July 4, 2013 report hit and run. insurance sure win. And I'm quite sure the Lexus driver license will probably tio gantong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alg 5th Gear July 4, 2013 Share July 4, 2013 Should stop and call TP on the spot for hit and run. Don't continue to drive. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...