Raymondism Twincharged September 30, 2013 Share September 30, 2013 yes. but other than that, stevie G's contribution was minimal. In fact, u can see the sunderland's goal was due to no one in center midfield pressing Ki. DS's take was absolutely superb. We shld buy the big korean.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged September 30, 2013 Share September 30, 2013 Ya i was just thinking when does this "early days" stop? What if we are still top 3 after 10 games? Or must until Dec then see? Is man u's 3rd loss of the season (sometimes 1 whole season they only lose 3 games) also just an "early days" thing? Man city also very inconsistent. Looks like Arsenal's year....and their fans we kpkb like crazy after lose first game. U can celebrate if man u chalked up another three defeats. Not many teams can challenge after dropping more than 5 games Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged September 30, 2013 Share September 30, 2013 Thats why I a bit disappointed with BR .... What so good about Moses which Chelsea release or don't need his services .... Adam Morgan is a striker... not a midfielder... we hv coady or suso waiting to join first team in central mid Moses is not as good as the likes of Hazard, etc Even Mata is overlooked... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged September 30, 2013 Share September 30, 2013 i would hv put ibe instead of sterling. jus as fast, but stronger. Sterling lost his sparks... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged September 30, 2013 Share September 30, 2013 Lucas was never fast lah. Nothing to do with his injury. His main point is his positioning. Problem is, in those season he had good wing back that know how to defend so he don't have to be everywhere. Now?? With Gj injured and JH working as make shift right back he had to track there more often. Lucas might b sitting too deep in a 3-4-1-2 set up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged September 30, 2013 Share September 30, 2013 Lucas might b sitting too deep in a 3-4-1-2 set up Think we playing with 1 WB JE, 1 RM JH, 2 CDMs SG& LL, 1AM VM, 2 FWs LS and DS team look unbalanced, but this seems to be the way to accomadate both DS and LS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 1, 2013 Author Share October 1, 2013 Adam Morgan is a striker... not a midfielder... we hv coady or suso waiting to join first team in central mid Moses is not as good as the likes of Hazard, etc Even Mata is overlooked... hazard is really not performing very well at the moment. mata is still chelsea's star player definitely. he changed the whole spurs-chelsea game in 2nd half. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 Lucas might b sitting too deep in a 3-4-1-2 set up Definitely too deep. He is playing a cb role against Sunderland most of the time. Everyone moving up left with him and skirtel. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 pool should start looking for a winger. if can buy during jan window will b good. not to replace moses, but to fill in at right side. moses still can perform. stop putting henderson on the flank. will b a waste of his talent n may affect his confidence. sterling has lost his form after starting really well last season. just hope rodgers is brave enough to drop gerrard. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 Ya i was just thinking when does this "early days" stop? What if we are still top 3 after 10 games? Or must until Dec then see? Is man u's 3rd loss of the season (sometimes 1 whole season they only lose 3 games) also just an "early days" thing? Man city also very inconsistent. Looks like Arsenal's year....and their fans we kpkb like crazy after lose first game. ozil was a big boost... and the results are actually papering over cracks... we have conceded goals every game except against spurs the first game was 2 penalties (1 debatable) + 1 unwarranted red card but the cause of it proved we lack a DM which was rectified when we signed flamini.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 pool should start looking for a winger. if can buy during jan window will b good. not to replace moses, but to fill in at right side. moses still can perform. stop putting henderson on the flank. will b a waste of his talent n may affect his confidence. sterling has lost his form after starting really well last season. just hope rodgers is brave enough to drop gerrard. I think the issue now is due to no good wing back on the right hence Henderson is there. Let's wait till Johnson is back to confirm. What happen to Kelly btw, he is injured again?? Look like a glass wall Leh. Keep staying on the treatment bench. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 I think the issue now is due to no good wing back on the right hence Henderson is there. Let's wait till Johnson is back to confirm. What happen to Kelly btw, he is injured again?? Look like a glass wall Leh. Keep staying on the treatment bench. y loan out borini? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 I think the issue now is due to no good wing back on the right hence Henderson is there. Let's wait till Johnson is back to confirm. What happen to Kelly btw, he is injured again?? Look like a glass wall Leh. Keep staying on the treatment bench. henderson wasnt there bcos of no right back. henderson played as right wing, not right back. even wif johnson ard, henderson was also playing there. but he wasnt left exposed cos of the backup fm johnson. wif no johnson, there was no one to support him hence making him look really bad. kelly is back, but i think rodgers didnt want to risk putting him straight in. n also seems like rodgers now no longer wants to put wisdom as right back as well. that's y we see him playing 4 CBs and then 3 CBs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 y loan out borini? i believe rodgers wants borini to b playing more regularly to gain back some form, n he cant guarantee that at pool. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 i believe rodgers wants borini to b playing more regularly to gain back some form, n he cant guarantee that at pool. i think he would have been ok at Right Midfield... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 y loan out borini? I also don't know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 henderson wasnt there bcos of no right back. henderson played as right wing, not right back. even wif johnson ard, henderson was also playing there. but he wasnt left exposed cos of the backup fm johnson. wif no johnson, there was no one to support him hence making him look really bad. kelly is back, but i think rodgers didnt want to risk putting him straight in. n also seems like rodgers now no longer wants to put wisdom as right back as well. that's y we see him playing 4 CBs and then 3 CBs. I just realise I didn't complete my sentence. What I mean is between Moses and Henderson. Henderson will be more suitable to play as a right wing that need to be a right back. Hence he is the instead of Moses. Can we drop Gerard and play Henderson in the center while playing another player in the right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 1, 2013 Share October 1, 2013 I also don't know. You not the assit manager meh ..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...