Still thinking of buying house in Malaysia?

Civic2000

I stupid ah Beng , but I have learned to follow the advices of people more clever than me.

After reading his teachings, I follow his advice

attachicon.gifScreenshot_2017-01-17-23-56-55.jpg

Now that we have return to the same dealer who wanted a crooked bridge ,is it time to invest in Johor for a landed freehold or is it too soon to put mud on yourself

mahathir is known to hate singapore

read clob shares

he might delay hsr till 3000 still in discussions

or

foreigners own property in Malaysia will have to pay 5 times tha amount on taxes and water electricity would be bill 5 times higher

or

overnite, no foreigner allow to own property below 2 million and must sell within 3 months or confiscated

or

just outright confiscated

many ways to skin a cat

post-131345-0-09033400-1526116343_thumb.jpg

mahathir is known to hate singapore

read clob shares

he might delay hsr till 3000 still in discussions

or

foreigners own property in Malaysia will have to pay 5 times tha amount on taxes and water electricity would be bill 5 times higher

or

overnite, no foreigner allow to own property below 2 million and must sell within 3 months or confiscated

or

just outright confiscated

many ways to skin a cat

Screenshot_20180512-171140_Chrome.jpg

Think Dr M got more respect for old Lee than the young one.

With a pen they can take it over.

Huat ah!

With a pen, they can sign HSR project

And with a pen they can also cancel the project.

Yeah!

Looking forward to the old brand of politics.

No sissy talk, not stupid nonsense, hardline and strong

LKY not here to train the young politicians of Singapore

Let the Sifu from another Sect train them, hard and well.

See if our Singapore politicians can cross swords with LKY’s counterpart effectively.

We truly need many more tests like these.

Huat ah huat ah huat huat huat!