SPT27AAA Neutral Newbie July 4, 2013 Share July 4, 2013 Nah ! Name: May Age: 24 nationality: MY Boobs: B Looks: 8.5 Hair : long eyes : dreamy Voice : sweet skin: fair Frenching: yes BBBJ: 8 CIM:yes FJ: never ask but I think she should be OK Massage: Wa u think now July Liao u can post this ar A bit sala leh haha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SPT27AAA Neutral Newbie July 4, 2013 Share July 4, 2013 Must wait for your FR first..... No info anyhow cheong very dangerous.... Mai Gia lar, even wrong pick oso xx rm nia Can pick again when they parade Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic July 5, 2013 Share July 5, 2013 nabei. you how long never chiong liaoz??? still got those li xin lan xin etc you forgot to mention Very very long never chiong liao. I remember there all local and some Thai + Myanmar. I see google map, the place is still ard. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 5, 2013 Share July 5, 2013 Must wait for your FR first..... No info anyhow cheong very dangerous.... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 5, 2013 Share July 5, 2013 (edited) Nah ! Name: May Age: 24 nationality: MY Boobs: B Looks: 8.5 Hair : long eyes : dreamy Voice : sweet skin: fair Frenching: yes BBBJ: 8 CIM:yes FJ: never ask but I think she should be OK Massage: 7 OMG...... you no scare tio .................. but thank you very much for the heads up!!!!!............ [laugh] Edited July 5, 2013 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 5, 2013 Share July 5, 2013 I usually take escalator up n enjoy the scenery at every lvl Only at the doorstep then tow tow mo mo I rem got one very slim build Thai, duno heshe or she, voice quite rough Haha place is quite run down..................but products very run up.............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 5, 2013 Share July 5, 2013 Simi Is MG?? you go figure out yourself lah...............I tell you too much wait he PM me again ....................mai lah................ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 5, 2013 Share July 5, 2013 (edited) [laugh] Good advisory notes but missed the below few honest words........ Beware of Snakes, Don't step on Plank with rusty nails & Broken Glasses ! Edited July 5, 2013 by Fongmy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear July 5, 2013 Share July 5, 2013 Siao!!! He only scare women red flag nia......... OMG...... you no scare tio .................. but thank you very much for the heads up!!!!!............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 5, 2013 Share July 5, 2013 Siao!!! He only scare women red flag nia......... accept mouth service lor................... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear July 5, 2013 Share July 5, 2013 you all damn seriously OOT liao la. [laugh] the video now available online of the incident...impact quite jialat though the video not that clear... RIP to the deceased... video Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicholas 5th Gear July 5, 2013 Share July 5, 2013 you all damn seriously OOT liao la. [laugh] the video now available online of the incident...impact quite jialat though the video not that clear... RIP to the deceased... video Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged July 5, 2013 Share July 5, 2013 you all damn seriously OOT liao la. [laugh] the video now available online of the incident...impact quite jialat though the video not that clear... RIP to the deceased... video walao.. how to siam like that... RIP... btw, a camera video quality like that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic July 5, 2013 Share July 5, 2013 Really very fast and no chance to get out of harm's way. Condolences to the bereaved families. RIP innocent ones... may your deaths not just be a statistic but mark the change of a new set of appropriate severe penalties for all drink drivers. To the injured, get well soon and may you all have complete healing. Please dun drink drive.... it's just a matter of time u get yourself killed or kill more innocent lives. Not worth the high.... the guilt will haunt u till the day you die if u survived. Haiz.... such a waste of lives. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear July 5, 2013 Share July 5, 2013 walao.. how to siam like that... RIP... btw, a camera video quality like that should be taxi lau la...they never or seldom come MCF see we post the latest in car DVR... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SPT27AAA Neutral Newbie July 5, 2013 Share July 5, 2013 This video is really WTF man such speed!!!!!! Isn't it a wash car plc I tot it's like slow speed bang them This is really terrible Rip Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear July 5, 2013 Share July 5, 2013 here is the slightly clearer video video Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic July 5, 2013 Share July 5, 2013 here is the slightly clearer video video This is real madness ! RIP to the car washer & cabbie, speedy recovery to the 3 injured ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...