Accident at Woodlands car wash killed two people

Jman888

Special reservation by Tel. for Local is needed, nearby Jalan Kebun Teh :ph34r:

我 先 声 明 好 哦,我 不 是 龟 公 哦

ai yo. dont need to get so work up.

All here to chill nia. even CH_CO is here to chill off from stress at work. just take it as entertainment lah

knn. that time gs brought me that one all ah tiong and viet.

got local or not?

preferably open til later. [laugh]

knn go day time is local lar....

you can go day time anot...

wah hmm chai leh............but 5 posts and he 过招 before............what else beside a clone............tio boh???............you go dig out all CH_CO posts and see who got into a heated discussion with him before and is now banned liao lah......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

SPT27??

Special reservation by Tel. for Local is needed, nearby Jalan Kebun Teh :ph34r:

我 先 声 明 好 哦,我 不 是 龟 公 哦

Pls PM contact. i jio GS [laugh]

TIA [:p]

like that actually it seems to be a good deal???

drink until above legal limit then wait for your enemy come out and ram straight into him and kill him.

at most only get charge drink driving niah right?license kan tong few years and kana fine like few thousands..worse come to worse only go in sit 1-2 years only.

Edited by Porkerchong

knn go day time is local lar....

you can go day time anot...

Is Apollo, Crystal Palace I and II still operating???

and that would make you a clone liao..............lol............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Clone, I will nick Tianmoz Liao lor

KNN...........what happen to you???..............how come like that???.......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Mod ar mod, can lift my 5 posts an hour anot??? To long to long

I dying liaooooozzz , alot to talk, too talkative liaooozzz

Haha

Is Apollo, Crystal Palace I and II still operating???

nabei. you how long never chiong liaoz???

still got those li xin lan xin etc you forgot to mention [laugh]

KNN...........what happen to you???..............how come like that???.......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

very good liao.. if you ban confirm come back nick is

Tian......Mo...... :D

Mod ar mod, can lift my 5 posts an hour anot??? To long to long

I dying liaooooozzz , alot to talk, too talkative liaooozzz

Haha

type longer, essay format..........

hello!!!! can post anot.............. [laugh]