Accident at Woodlands car wash killed two people

Jman888

erm post 114 you say you drove yourself home.. post 120 you ask how CH_CO know is not your friend send you back

so either you high or you forgetful [:p]

Hi, GS,

I says those lines missing.... " If, Would do ", I was not drunk at all because I need to sent my buddy back to yishun ring road to picked up a important document for today submission.

You have gifted with 1000 miles Eyes ? Can see I got drunk ? :wacko: I can't stand anymore with my over repeating and reminding "Who Ever Done The Crime, Do The Time " It's purely Law to governing a society to avoid chaos...or should I say Civilisation [nod]

you need to go back and read over your own posts again..............no need 1000 miles Eyes to see you were drunk........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Hi, GS,

I says those lines missing.... " If, Would do ", I was not drunk at all because I need to sent my buddy back to yishun ring road to picked up a important document for today submission.

ok lar kidding nia....

i still want to ask you about the fishing pond you go in jb leh.... Brother fishing pond... good bo?

any idea on the rates for CnR?

you need to go back and read over your own posts again..............no need 1000 miles Eyes to see you were drunk........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Sir ! Corrections.........I were too HOT but just lost my temper ! [:(]

Hi, GS,

You are talking C0ck here in MCF, you had ABOVEMENTIONED IN YOUR POSTINGS....POST #110...that "You don't give a Danm of what others thinks !"

Then ! YOU JOLLY WELL AND BETTER Keep your farking PERSONNAL VIEWS & WORDS with your farking close buddies who thinks that you're are WISE & SANE enough !!!!!!

NON HERE WILL TAKE YOUR UNCIVILISED NONSENSES about the bad driver need to return his own dear life by letting the deceased family to execute JUSTICE !!!!!!!!!!

"Who ever done the crime, has to do his time !!!!!!!!!!" Simple thing's like this you can't UNDERSTAND ?????.

AND you'd shown in your avatar that you're driving a MB W211,??????? FARKING SHEET ! You are puking out rubbish that caught me in a big UNWANTED surprise with this kind of lowest standards in repeating unreasonable comments & postings !!!!

As a susceptive person who owned "A AH BEK CAR aka Mercedes Benz" should not typing the keyboard with unreasonable and absolute nonsenses.

I just had many Beers and Martels in a KARAOKE with business associates and drove myself home to answer your thread under perfect self-control.

Did I kill anybody on my way home ? I'm certain with my tolerable drinking limitaions that had be carefully considered within myself to be safe to others as well as myself.

LOOK HERE ! I does not agreed with "Drink & Driving at all, it's dangerous to others and the driver" But A ACCIDENT IS REALLY A UNCALL-FOR FATAL ACCIDENT ???

Are you now able to feel the Toyota SUV driver had REGRETTED & REMORSE DEEPLY OF THE MISHAP ? AND He'll will repent for his own life time for injuring 3 and killing two innocent lives !!!!!!!!!!!! [mad]

You had just shown your bad mouth flipping your tonque again and again, how you know I'm drunk ? how you know I'm not driven home ?

Come to the point of arguement, why should the bad SUV driver have to be kill by the poor deceased family ? Are you insane to make such remarks ? Calling the mods to complains about your previous yellow cards are just a crying baby ! How old are you ?

My car plate is WEL 8273, need to meet me ? You are welcome to PM for an appointment.

highlight in red for you.......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

Guys, guys......

In speeding, there are only 2 ways about it..... [drivingcar]

Its either you are lucky or unlucky ... -_-

Lucky is that you found yourself satisfy at the end of it and nothing happen to you. Not even get caught by TP...

Unlucky is that you cause an accident where some form of life is lost or permanant disabilites, caught by TP & fine heavily but does this give you any satisfaction? ....... :ph34r:

If one still continue to ignore the road speed limit and enjoy speeding, its a matter of time one will bound to regret doing it. No one is for sure that he can speed for fun, not even *Aston Senna, lost his life through speed in a control racing circuit & environment let alone those on public roads ... [:(]

ok lar kidding nia....

i still want to ask you about the fishing pond you go in jb leh.... Brother fishing pond... good bo?

any idea on the rates for CnR?

I always fishing at Damai Fishing Pond for 30~50 kgs of 犒 屯 鱼

Later, I'll call another friend who use to dip his line in Brother Pond for informations, shall be getting back with you promptly.

I always fishing at Damai Fishing Pond for 30~50 kgs of 犒 屯 鱼

Later, I'll call another friend who use to dip his line in Brother Pond for informations, shall be getting back with you promptly.

Ahhhhhhh.......... this kind of chio meeting is always welcome ...... [smash][smash]

not those as posted .... [sweatdrop]

Lucky is that you found yourself satisfy at the end of it and nothing happen to you. Not even get caught by TP...

Unlucky is that you cause an accident where some form of life is lost or permanant disabilites, caught by TP & fine heavily but does this give you any satisfaction? ....... :ph34r:

If one still continue to ignore the road speed limit and enjoy speeding, its a matter of time one will bound to regret doing it. No one is for sure that he can speed for fun, not even *Aston Senna, lost his life through speed in a control racing circuit & environment let alone those on public roads ... [:(]

by reference to events of injury and killing, I believe the person who made this statement would have been referring to excessive speed as speeding, rather than speed in excess of state imposed limits.

Ahhhhhhh.......... this kind of chio meeting is always welcome ...... [smash][smash]

not those as posted .... [sweatdrop]

Your hobby is fishing too ? [:)]

by reference to events of injury and killing, I believe the person who made this statement would have been referring to excessive speed as speeding, rather than speed in excess of state imposed limits.

agreed but in a speed environment, a lot of factors have to be included and considered.

1. is your vehicle in tip top condition (check brakes, tyres threads ... etc)

2. is one familiar with the road condition ( any road works overnight, pots holes, sand, gravels ... etc)

3. Act of God like during raining or after raining, fog, wind, lightings... etc.

4. man made condition like if one is sleepy, tired, lack of driving experience, unknown of ownself limit and keep pushing forward, what kind of territory or environment you are in or approaching whilst speeding .... etc.

[drivingcar][drivingcar][drivingcar]

With relevant to Thread Topic, I had repeatedly mentioned and reminded in many other thread's of fatal accidents in regard, " A VEHICLE IS EQUIVALENT TO A MASS DESTRUCTIVE WEAPON, IT CAN KILL OTHERS AS WELL AS THE DRIVER ".

Please drive with kind considerations and good care [drivingcar]

I don't know if I understand this correctly...........

you mean to say..........it is alright to speed..........as long as you don't knock down someone?

or are you saying there sld be two sets of law..........one for speeding and one for speeding that knock down someone?

speeding is likely the number one if not number two killer ...........close fight with drink driving..............do you think the law sld have canned you instead?

when you speed...............do you believe that you will knock someone down??

I am just as curious as GS..........but I am more interested in..............have you ever done anything that broke the law but never got caught??

Just curious........that's it... [:)]

Nope i don't , i believe on both points there are both wrong ,

1. One shouldn't be speeding , i am at fault of speeding and i should be due for punishment. Sometimes people overlooking their speed which was in my case as i was more concerned with moving away from the tailgating car and i do agree that speeding can potentially cause accidents. If caning was due , i would have taken it as well. As i mentioned before the deterrence for people to break laws is too lax.

2. Reckless driving resulting accidents and in this case knocking into someone , this to me is a separate offense and yes speeding unnecessarily is one of them , drink driving is another . Should be heavily dealt with.

3. As for breaking rules i do often but breaking law is rare not much memory of me doing it on purpose though and the golden rule of never get caught applies? I am not a textbook rule book.

Edited by CH_CO

agreed but in a speed environment, a lot of factors have to be included and considered.

1. is your vehicle in tip top condition (check brakes, tyres threads ... etc)

2. is one familiar with the road condition ( any road works overnight, pots holes, sand, gravels ... etc)

3. Act of God like during raining or after raining, fog, wind, lightings... etc.

4. man made condition like if one is sleepy, tired, lack of driving experience, unknown of ownself limit and keep pushing forward, what kind of territory or environment you are in or approaching whilst speeding .... etc.

[drivingcar][drivingcar][drivingcar]

but if we were to take all such conditions into consideration in our assessment of what is the correct speed, we may end up not driving or driving at max of 30km/h. I mean who never drives to a road he is unfamiliar with, never drives in rain, never drives when pushing into unknown territory?

even for the part where checking brakes etc, we just check leave the mechanic to check it every 6 months........we can't be sure of it personally.

Yes ..... [smash]

Should bring your family outing to JB-Damai F P, there are many shelters and windy, there is food stall serving hot / cold drinks & melayu food. I have a sure hook & catch type of leader line to hook tying, caught too many fishes all this while, if you do goes ? I'll draw a simple sketch for you to try out [:)]

bro ............I think you were drunk and high on alcohol when you replied last night................or was it this morning.......... [laugh]

He may have a strong view of his thoughts............but I don't think his statement has any evil intention as you mention...........it is more of a challenge to your announcement of your drunk driving than anything else............

his PM mentioned he going muay thai exchange.............he is telling you he know muay thai............don't play play..............but no say anything about asking you into the boxing ring mah......... [:p]

if you feel threaten..........sld have reported the PM to MOD...........not opening post his PM to the whole world lah.............

anyway............i think your alcohol effect over liao..............all peace......... [laugh] [laugh]

:ph34r: