Kusje Supersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 i type boy scout it come out BP Int'l hotel, are they the same? Yes. I stayed there in June 2013. Decent place with decent location. But no frills la. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 i type boy scout it come out BP Int'l hotel, are they the same? saw the location s quite convenience to disneyland, can sneak 5 people in one room? Is BP hotel near disneyland? I tot it is in tsim sha tsui or kowloon? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 i type boy scout it come out BP Int'l hotel, are they the same? saw the location s quite convenience to disneyland, can sneak 5 people in one room? 2 queen size beds meant for 4 pax. Anyway, didn't experience any room check for my last 2 trips. Cheers!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 (edited) i type boy scout it come out BP Int'l hotel, are they the same? saw the location s quite convenience to disneyland, can sneak 5 people in one room? Yup that's the place. BP stands for Baden Powell the founder of the boy scouts. Edited November 8, 2016 by Jamesc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 (edited) Yes. I stayed there in June 2013. Decent place with decent location. But no frills la. Yes its true. No spa, no massage parlour, no bar and no night club. Only got MacDonalds. Only good if you like little boys. The symbol is the fleur de lys Edited November 8, 2016 by Jamesc 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 my son and his classmates all 16 yrs old and Disneyland hotel dun allow under 18 yrs old to check in. bunch of 16 yo boys...just put them up near temple street lah can go there and pray at the temple i guess Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 It cheap so no need to sneak in 5 boys into your room. Boy Scouts is all about honesty. No point also as they have bunk beds in the room. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 bunch of 16 yo boys...just put them up near temple street lah can go there and pray at the temple i guess Temple Street? Instead of pray...Later kana preyed by atb "Street stander" 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 Yup that's the place. BP stands for Baden Powell the founder of the boy scouts. 3.jpg How the hell do you know everything? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 How the hell do you know everything? I don't. I just like to pretend. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 Yup that's the place. BP stands for Baden Powell the founder of the boy scouts. 3.jpg i stay this BP before. The one that is near Jordan/Mongkok MTR. During 1990....that's 26yrs ago Also double decker bed 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged November 9, 2016 Share November 9, 2016 I thought BP International is a hotel? http://www.bpih.com.hk/eng/Default.aspx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged November 9, 2016 Share November 9, 2016 I thought BP International is a hotel? http://www.bpih.com.hk/eng/Default.aspx Last time, it is scout HQ. Now i dont know. U look at their hotel logo, look like scout logo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 9, 2016 Share November 9, 2016 stayed here about 6 years ago, that time was new that's why pricing only about $100. now is closer to $250. Still one of the better and most spacious hotel in HK.Depend on season Now still have $100 on certain period Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged November 9, 2016 Share November 9, 2016 (edited) Depend on season Now still have $100 on certain period let me know if still have $100 been checking many times. Tried hotels.com for next year, $250++ throughout the year. Edited November 9, 2016 by Dafansu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 9, 2016 Share November 9, 2016 let me know if still have $100 been checking many times. Tried hotels.com for next year, $250++ throughout the year. end of year maybe peak period i checked on aug that time ard 120 maybe they ald up the price for $200 plus i rather go stay in TST 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged November 9, 2016 Share November 9, 2016 end of year maybe peak period i checked on aug that time ard 120 maybe they ald up the price for $200 plus i rather go stay in TST I just checked for next year, all at this price, can't get anything cheaper. Not very worth if close to $200. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic November 9, 2016 Share November 9, 2016 Temple Street? Instead of pray...Later kana preyed by atb "Street stander" Ya that's true.. Happened to me b4... Some of the street walkers damn chio. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...