Vid Hypersonic November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 Any Airbnb near the Disneyland for 5 pax? Disneyland is so far from everywhere. You might as well stay city for few days and stay 1 night at one of the disneyland hotels. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 Aiya just go book L hotel Tsuen Wan, beside MTR, spacious and good price 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 Disneyland is so far from everywhere. You might as well stay city for few days and stay 1 night at one of the disneyland hotels. my son and his classmates all 16 yrs old and Disneyland hotel dun allow under 18 yrs old to check in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 better pack him a few condoms. don't so early become ah gong hahahaha my son and his classmates all 16 yrs old and Disneyland hotel dun allow under 18 yrs old to check in. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 Aiya just go book L hotel Tsuen Wan, beside MTR, spacious and good priceGo L hotel .... 2 queen size beds and big long bath, very comfortable. Quite near to Disney. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 my son and his classmates all 16 yrs old and Disneyland hotel dun allow under 18 yrs old to check in. I see... then no choice. Take MTR to disneyland liao. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 Go L hotel .... 2 queen size beds and big long bath, very comfortable. Quite near to Disney.Yes but need to bear with PRC tourists lol 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 Yes but need to bear with PRC tourists lol PRC tourist go Shanghai Disneyland nowadays Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 For 5 young men staying in Hong Kong I recommend the Boy Scout Hotel. They will be safe there and for convenience there is a Macs there too. Clean, decent place with good values and morality. They have cheap bunk beds too. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 (edited) For 5 young ladies staying in Hong Kong I recommend the Young Women Christian Association Hotel. They will be safe there and for convenience there is a Ladies Night Market there too. Clean, decent place with good values and morality. I know its safe cos I stayed there myself. Edited November 8, 2016 by Jamesc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 Go L hotel .... 2 queen size beds and big long bath, very comfortable. Quite near to Disney. Ya I agree. I stayed L'nina Hotel Tsuen Wan many years ago. 5 mins walk to MRT and also 2 big shopping mall and a hawker centre nearby. Bus terminal also nearby. Very tall hotel, I stayed on 72 floor, nice view. big room 2 queen beds and big grand toilet. I paid only SGD98 per nite last time. Now I dun know the price. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 To me the most important is safety in Hong Kong If there is a big typhoon or flooding and you stay in the Boy Scouts Hotel you can be rest assured that they will be prepared. If you stay at the Young Women Christian Association there will be many young women there giving you loving caring christian aid to comfort you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 I forgot to say I do not get any kick backs or commission for recommending these two places. Its just that good things must share lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 Try airbnb in hong kong la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 Ya I agree. I stayed L'nina Hotel Tsuen Wan many years ago. 5 mins walk to MRT and also 2 big shopping mall and a hawker centre nearby. Bus terminal also nearby. Very tall hotel, I stayed on 72 floor, nice view. big room 2 queen beds and big grand toilet. I paid only SGD98 per nite last time. Now I dun know the price. stayed here about 6 years ago, that time was new that's why pricing only about $100. now is closer to $250. Still one of the better and most spacious hotel in HK. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 stayed here about 6 years ago, that time was new that's why pricing only about $100. now is closer to $250. Still one of the better and most spacious hotel in HK.Remember we paid $200 to SG Agency about 2years ago X,mas time (peak period), think if book ownself could be cheaper. All 5 boys in one room, save $$$. LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 For 5 young men staying in Hong Kong I recommend the Boy Scout Hotel. They will be safe there and for convenience there is a Macs there too. Clean, decent place with good values and morality. They have cheap bunk beds too. i type boy scout it come out BP Int'l hotel, are they the same?Remember we paid $200 to SG Agency about 2years ago X,mas time (peak period), think if book ownself could be cheaper. All 5 boys in one room, save $$$. LOLsaw the location s quite convenience to disneyland, can sneak 5 people in one room? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 stayed here about 6 years ago, that time was new that's why pricing only about $100. now is closer to $250. Still one of the better and most spacious hotel in HK. Wow! Increased so much. Ever since Nina died, her boyfriend took over, the rates started to increase. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...