Hong Kong : hotel recommmendation

Rexxxer

Any Airbnb near the Disneyland for 5 pax?

Disneyland is so far from everywhere. You might as well stay city for few days and stay 1 night at one of the disneyland hotels.

my son and his classmates all 16 yrs old and Disneyland hotel dun allow under 18 yrs old to check in.

Aiya just go book L hotel Tsuen Wan, beside MTR, spacious and good price

Go L hotel .... 2 queen size beds and big long bath, very comfortable. Quite near to Disney.

my son and his classmates all 16 yrs old and Disneyland hotel dun allow under 18 yrs old to check in.

I see... then no choice. Take MTR to disneyland liao.

For 5 young men staying in Hong Kong

I recommend the Boy Scout Hotel.

They will be safe there and for convenience 

there is a Macs there too.

Clean, decent place with good values and morality.

They have cheap bunk beds too.

For 5 young ladies staying in Hong Kong

I recommend the Young Women Christian Association Hotel.

there is a Ladies Night Market there too.

I know its safe cos I stayed there myself.

Edited by Jamesc

Go L hotel .... 2 queen size beds and big long bath, very comfortable. Quite near to Disney.

Ya I agree.  I stayed L'nina Hotel Tsuen Wan many years ago.   5 mins walk to MRT and also 2 big shopping mall and a hawker centre nearby.  Bus terminal also nearby.

Very tall hotel, I stayed on 72 floor, nice view.  big room 2 queen beds and big grand toilet.  I paid only SGD98 per nite last time.  Now I dun know the price.

To me the most important is safety in Hong Kong

If there is a big typhoon or flooding and you stay

in the Boy Scouts Hotel you can be rest assured

that they will be prepared.

If you stay at the Young Women Christian Association

there will be many young women there giving you

loving caring christian aid to comfort you.

I forgot to say I do not get any kick backs

or commission for recommending these two

places. Its just that good things must share lah.

Ya I agree.  I stayed L'nina Hotel Tsuen Wan many years ago.   5 mins walk to MRT and also 2 big shopping mall and a hawker centre nearby.  Bus terminal also nearby.

Very tall hotel, I stayed on 72 floor, nice view.  big room 2 queen beds and big grand toilet.  I paid only SGD98 per nite last time.  Now I dun know the price.

stayed here about 6 years ago, that time was new that's why pricing only about $100. now is closer to $250. Still one of the better and most spacious hotel in HK. 

Remember we paid $200 to SG Agency about 2years ago X,mas time (peak period), think if book ownself could be cheaper. All 5 boys in one room, save $$$. LOL

For 5 young men staying in Hong Kong

I recommend the Boy Scout Hotel.

there is a Macs there too.

They have cheap bunk beds too.

i type boy scout it come out BP Int'l hotel, are they the same?

Remember we paid $200 to SG Agency about 2years ago X,mas time (peak period), think if book ownself could be cheaper. All 5 boys in one room, save $$$. LOL

saw the location s quite convenience to disneyland, can sneak 5 people in one room?

Wow!  Increased so much.  Ever since Nina died, her boyfriend took over, the rates started to increase.