A new way for smokers to light up (using their car)

Hydrocarbon

  On 6/25/2013 at 1:51 AM, Ghostrider said:

He has balls of a lion...brains of a pigeon.

No lah. He's all ballz, no brainz. Sure become an interesting segment of 'Stupid Ways to Die' one... [grin] [grin]

  On 6/24/2013 at 9:51 AM, Hydrocarbon said:

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...whole_face.html

From Stomp:

This article is contributed by the STOMP Team.

Most people open the fuel cap on their cars to pump petrol, but this man in Kuala Lumpur did it just to light a cigarette and risked burning his face in the process.

A video of him in the act has been circulating online, drawing many comments from netizens.

Most slammed him for acting dangerously and recklessly without much thought.

One person asked, "Is that bravery or stupidity?"

I just hope there's no one else in the car when he was doing his stunt.

...Boys. <_<

I don't think he looks cool. IF lighting the cigarette is already stupid. The way he turned the fuel cap, clicking it many times when it is already tighten, tells me that this person is absolute stupid.

On 6/24/2013 at 9:31 PM, Pisces69 said:

Dun use that word. Its quite rude. U sud say mentally challenged.

But I wud just call him a farking idiot. [laugh]

okie.. okie... got it... mentally challenged [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 6/25/2013 at 2:04 AM, Jamomatt said:

Only the fumes will burn. Should not cause the tank or car to explode but I wouldn't dare to test it out though...

Still its a damm stupid thing to do.

He looks like the type of person who wud put his hand into a lions cage n say its quite safe cos the lion just ate. [crazy][dizzy]:wacko:

On 6/25/2013 at 7:35 AM, Heartbreakid said:

I don't think he looks cool. IF lighting the cigarette is already stupid. The way he turned the fuel cap, clicking it many times when it is already tighten, tells me that this person is absolute stupid.

what "good" do u expect from a truly asian anyway? [laugh]

On 6/25/2013 at 12:35 PM, Pisces69 said:

He looks like the type of person who wud put his hand into a lions cage n say its quite safe cos the lion just ate. [crazy][dizzy]:wacko:

Actually if lion just ate, one day still quite safe. But that's not a good reason to tempt fate.

On 6/25/2013 at 1:54 PM, Nightkids said:

he do the stunt in front of chio bu whom he wanna chase ba.....

Ah.............That explains it then. An idiot trying to impress a bimbo with his stupidity. [laugh]

On 6/25/2013 at 2:43 PM, Hydrocarbon said:

Actually if lion just ate, one day still quite safe. But that's not a good reason to tempt fate.

Hello fren. Lion can bite yr hand just fr fun hor. Dun mean he is hungry then bite. [laugh]