Ev0lutionz Clutched June 23, 2013 Share June 23, 2013 You accidentally pump diesel in your car? Too distracted etc. Read online that our diesel pumps in our gas stations are significantly larger and wouldnt fit into our fuel tank nozzle? Just curious. Also if pump in, just have to drain the diesel out and fill gasoline in and everything would be fine liao? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaris15 1st Gear June 23, 2013 Share June 23, 2013 dangerous as it will harm your engine depending on how much you pumped in. draining won't solve your problem as the diesel would've already been causing harm to your engine. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 23, 2013 Share June 23, 2013 Ohhhhh never search up thread n post similar thread Now haze clear Liao leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged June 23, 2013 Share June 23, 2013 You accidentally pump diesel in your car? Too distracted etc. Read online that our diesel pumps in our gas stations are significantly larger and wouldnt fit into our fuel tank nozzle? Just curious. Also if pump in, just have to drain the diesel out and fill gasoline in and everything would be fine liao? what does quarrel with wife or gf got to do with pump wrong fuel? u mean only when quarrel with wife or gf then u have the possibility of pumping wrong fuel? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zniper 2nd Gear June 23, 2013 Share June 23, 2013 As long dun start ur engine and ask for tow... Get ws to clear up ur tank and u r gd to go... Btw, who told u diesel nozzle can't fit into car ? Try it out and u will noe... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear June 23, 2013 Share June 23, 2013 what does quarrel with wife or gf got to do with pump wrong fuel? u mean only when quarrel with wife or gf then u have the possibility of pumping wrong fuel? I think if I'm quarreling with wifey or GF while pumping, think no mood to pump finish liao... Pump Pump Pump , no mood to cum out... hahaha... not diesel la... sunday afternoon relaz a bit k? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarenn 2nd Gear June 23, 2013 Share June 23, 2013 what does quarrel with wife or gf got to do with pump wrong fuel? u mean only when quarrel with wife or gf then u have the possibility of pumping wrong fuel? It's better excuse than admitting to doing a stupid thing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged June 23, 2013 Share June 23, 2013 I think if I'm quarreling with wifey or GF while pumping, think no mood to pump finish liao... Pump Pump Pump , no mood to cum out... hahaha... not diesel la... sunday afternoon relaz a bit k? no no, when quarrel while pumping, u will pump harder [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged June 23, 2013 Share June 23, 2013 It's better excuse than admitting to doing a stupid thing mm... like tat TS kena picha lobang leow. in MCF many TS like to say his fren or her fren blah blah blah.. so this is new favor ah? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged June 23, 2013 Share June 23, 2013 This is damn funny..... Must a damn serious quarrel.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear June 23, 2013 Share June 23, 2013 no no, when quarrel while pumping, u will pump harder [laugh] Haha.. you sadist.. Ya, some girls like it harder too when u get hot... hahaha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplecar 4th Gear June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 nowadays the pump attendant will attend to you. at least one Shell station refuse to let you pump it yourself - only their attendant can pump for you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 quarrel with wife/gf can do a lot of damage, pump wrong petrol is no big deal, light up a lighter at petrol station is Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porkerchong Neutral Newbie June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 go home pump the gf as payback. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 pump wrong fuel - $ gone pump wrong gf - $ gone pump wrong age gf - $ gone butts gone pick one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 call tow truck liao lo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 You accidentally pump diesel in your car? Too distracted etc. Read online that our diesel pumps in our gas stations are significantly larger and wouldnt fit into our fuel tank nozzle? Just curious. Also if pump in, just have to drain the diesel out and fill gasoline in and everything would be fine liao? Diesel nozzle are black in colour. This is the standard colour I saw in almost all petrol stations. Diesel nozzle are of same sized as the petrol nozzle, as I can see. So the only way to differentiate between them is the colour. I ever heard people say need to drain out the diesel, then wash the tank and it'll be OK. During the process, the engine must not be started. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ooosh 1st Gear June 24, 2013 Share June 24, 2013 anything can happen...what if the workshop mechanic also had a bad day and took the wrong oil and fill up ur engine oil with gear box oil? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...