Blackmazda6 Neutral Newbie June 18, 2013 Share June 18, 2013 Hi. Do the malaysia checkpoint still requires us singaporeans to fill up the white cards when we drives into johor? Thanka ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged June 18, 2013 Share June 18, 2013 Hi. Do the malaysia checkpoint still requires us singaporeans to fill up the white cards when we drives into johor? Thanka Why can't you do a search before starting a thread to ask this? Anyway I know the answer but I'm not going to answer you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic June 18, 2013 Share June 18, 2013 Yes have to buy from counter. 15rM per piece. Just go coubter give then the money they will understand Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic June 18, 2013 Share June 18, 2013 Yes have to buy from counter. 15rM per piece. Just go coubter give then the money they will understand paper made from teak wood sibo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 18, 2013 Share June 18, 2013 u all dman bad...but i like.... [laugh] really giv up with the kind of Qns Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged June 18, 2013 Share June 18, 2013 paper made from teak wood sibo? No la.. it's made from premium indon smoked rosewood Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 18, 2013 Share June 18, 2013 No la.. it's made from premium indon smoked rosewood rosewood only RM15 meh.... very cheap... can ask them for scent wood ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 18, 2013 Share June 18, 2013 Hi. Do the malaysia checkpoint still requires us singaporeans to fill up the white cards when we drives into johor? Thanka you want to fill up also can, don't want to fill also can ... want to fill up, must first look for it or ask the MY imm officer .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear June 18, 2013 Share June 18, 2013 Hi. Do the malaysia checkpoint still requires us singaporeans to fill up the white cards when we drives into johor? Thanka Yupps.. stop at the hut in front of customs.. ask for the white card.. RM15 per 5 pcs.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeffc 5th Gear June 18, 2013 Share June 18, 2013 No need fill whitecard but must make sure they chop your passport. Recently went in with 5 persons, they did'nt chop my son's passport, lucky we check. I walk back with my son to the office, the officer ask me which lane I passed thro, I just said forget. Don't want to find trouble. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic June 18, 2013 Share June 18, 2013 Wahlan eh! U all...pple ask for help u all one kind wan! Ts u can ask bruder radx...he got tons of white paper....if nned currency change he oso have! But he mostly handles in million denomination! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear June 18, 2013 Share June 18, 2013 Wahlan eh! U all...pple ask for help u all one kind wan! Ts u can ask bruder radx...he got tons of white paper....if nned currency change he oso have! But he mostly handles in million denomination! million or billion.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear June 18, 2013 Share June 18, 2013 Of course.........still got the thumb scanning thing on-going also. Jam like siao......please dont go in. Hi. Do the malaysia checkpoint still requires us singaporeans to fill up the white cards when we drives into johor? Thanka Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic June 18, 2013 Share June 18, 2013 enough people.... enough its only 5 bucks, why inflate the price Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged June 18, 2013 Share June 18, 2013 rosewood only RM15 meh.... very cheap... can ask them for scent wood ... It's smoked, that's why not worth much Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buahpeleh Neutral Newbie June 18, 2013 Share June 18, 2013 jam jam jam.... school holiday season mahhhh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear June 18, 2013 Share June 18, 2013 enough people.... enough its only 5 bucks, why inflate the price Oh.. My bad.. I thought they said they increasing the price? [:/] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear June 18, 2013 Share June 18, 2013 If you ask politely, you can get 3pcs for RM5. Yes have to buy from counter. 15rM per piece. Just go coubter give then the money they will understand ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...