Wheel alignment in JB?

Newdrive

Computerised alignment, tyre shop near pelangi area. But how does manual alignment done ar? [:/]

Take 2 crowbar bend the wheel till straight straight

Ha ha

Yours, is it opp 24 hr dim sum by the corner??

Market rate in jb?? Huh??

s--t! I paid 10000 to do the same thing!

s--t! I got carroted I believe :angry:

You paid 10000 in 1 cent coins isit? That would be RM100 lor...If so then don't go back that shop, try elsewhere.

Beside wheel alignment what else you got carrot for? Car wash, servicing, massage ??? [:p]

You paid 10000 in 1 cent coins isit? That would be RM100 lor...If so then don't go back that shop, try elsewhere.

Beside wheel alignment what else you got carrot for? Car wash, servicing, massage ??? [:p]

I disturb that guy who say mkt rate lar [:p]

no 30rm alignment i rather no do lor

let my car sway left right better

i can control ok liao [laugh]

100rm i might as well go tcss with amk kenny

I disturb that guy who say mkt rate lar [:p]

no 30rm alignment i rather no do lor

let my car sway left right better

i can control ok liao [laugh]

100rm i might as well go tcss with amk kenny

amk KENNY who ??? [:/]

the one at 3rd or 4th lvl??

One of the best alignment workshop in sillypore but at least sgd80 to perform alignment and walk in customer will have to wait till Christmas unless u are really lucky.

Last x I went to him mkt rate I think 40-50 nia

Till 60 I went 30 rm lo

Take 2 crowbar bend the wheel till straight straight

Ha ha

Yours, is it opp 24 hr dim sum by the corner??

Somewhere near the leisure mall area.

That time I did mine for sgd50 and I must have been very lucky, I just drove there w/o appointment and was served immediately.

Somewhere near the leisure mall area.

Oh sorry I really Duno where's that ha ha

Cos I usually dun loiter in jb very scary

Anyway mine is along Jln serampang for those who pm me

Sorry uncle lazy to reply pm

i went JB last Sunday to do wheel alignment and wheel balancing. total damage RM100.

good deal.

I done mine for Rm25 for alignment using computerized and rm8 per pc of tire (17").. Total shd less than rm 60

Wheel alignment can be done along Holiday plaza stretch but towards Taman sentosa, near the T-junction, theres a WS on the left which does wheel alignment for $26 ringgit....and can go next door for car wash!!

Hope this helps.

I done mine for Rm25 for alignment using computerized and rm8 per pc of tire (17").. Total shd less than rm 60

Total RM57. Does it include tire rotation ?

service or labour charges over there is surely cheaper there

and further more the land and rental cost is very low too

that is why our garment is trying very hard to solve this workforce cost by bringing in more foreign workers

[knife]