Raymondism Twincharged July 27, 2013 Share July 27, 2013 Cannot lar....like that 1 month cost even more... somemore wash HEAD and BLOW twice...... next day very tired... money is not the issue value is the issue spend more in JB but u get better value.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hshs 5th Gear July 27, 2013 Share July 27, 2013 ya we shld go JB wash HEAD, eat, watch BPL then wash HEAD again Ya, jb wash two head sg only can wash one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hshs 5th Gear July 27, 2013 Share July 27, 2013 ya remember... when u pay.. u are empowering them to raise price... dun watch soccer wont die... My 30 year epl relationship end. I dont see why other cant follow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged July 27, 2013 Share July 27, 2013 加100%不可思议。 你们的薪水有加这么快吗?难怪JB everday jam 何止100%老兄,在新州搞房产,买旧车卖旧车,就赚到乱。如果书读得好, 搞一个官位,就年薪一两百万, 再搞几个公司主席位,在赚一两百万。您也在内地捞得风升水起,不是吗? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdxx 1st Gear July 27, 2013 Share July 27, 2013 Everything was peaceful and affordable when SH was alone. Then Stingtel came in and messed things up. Fans like us suffered big time. Becos of the high bidding BPL price, FIFA also want to charge us kao kao for World Cup matches. Shxxty Stingtel. Go pang la yang. Agree. All this while ok until ST wanted a slice of the cake. Bid 400 millions!!! Now 3 yrs over don't know they recoup the money or not then new season don't know chu si mi pattern until SH cannot bid and govt had to step in. But all this while they behave like victim kpkb said non exclusive lah, SH can bid lah but MDA look at their contract with BPL and said, the deal like exclusive leh so you let SH cross carriage. Then kpkb appeal to minister then now the press statement again like have football fans interest at heart like that, pui! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged July 27, 2013 Share July 27, 2013 Ya, jb wash two head sg only can wash one one time RM25 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear July 27, 2013 Share July 27, 2013 Everything was peaceful and affordable when SH was alone. Then Stingtel came in and messed things up. Fans like us suffered big time. Becos of the high bidding BPL price, FIFA also want to charge us kao kao for World Cup matches. Shxxty Stingtel. Go pang la yang. singtel should not have entered the pay TV market la. starhub had exclusive pay TV contract until 2006 IIRC due to the setup of the cable network Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear July 27, 2013 Share July 27, 2013 i think in order to promote the soccer and sports standards in singapore, the authority should subsidize the sports channels, let more people have access to international matches....some poor people cannot afford, so they gave up their dream of becoming international sport stars....all go study econ, engineering....last time the authority set their target 2010 to go world cup.....2010 came and went...we still no where in malaysia cup.....dun tok abt world cup.... i guess singapore will never be famous for being a nation that produces world class native sports people..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged July 27, 2013 Share July 27, 2013 i think in order to promote the soccer and sports standards in singapore, the authority should subsidize the sports channels, let more people have access to international matches....some poor people cannot afford, so they gave up their dream of becoming international sport stars....all go study econ, engineering....last time the authority set their target 2010 to go world cup.....2010 came and went...we still no where in malaysia cup.....dun tok abt world cup.... i guess singapore will never be famous for being a nation that produces world class native sports people..... they show S league for free wat why must show EPL? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hshs 5th Gear July 27, 2013 Share July 27, 2013 Not everyone so lucky and talented . Say easy than do. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear July 27, 2013 Share July 27, 2013 Some kopi tiams were told to remove their tv due to noise ... There will less and less kopi tiams showing games. Be mentally prepared. I think now they charge coffee shop $2K or so for showing it.....with the price hike..I'm sure they will double that..I don't think coffee shop will continue to show that... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear July 27, 2013 Share July 27, 2013 they show S league for free wat why must show EPL? Agreed!....support local football lah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hshs 5th Gear July 27, 2013 Share July 27, 2013 何止100%老兄,在新州搞房产,买旧车卖旧车,就赚到乱。如果书读得好, 搞一个官位,就年薪一两百万, 再搞几个公司主席位,在赚一两百万。您也在内地捞得风升水起,不是吗? Not everyone so lucky and talented . Say easy than do. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged July 27, 2013 Share July 27, 2013 Agreed!....support local football lah! to get into world cup first get into asian cup finals... to do that... must b heads and shoulders above SEA teams to achieve that ..need to improve local standards to kickstart.. the local clubs need to hv money to attract gd talent.... the clubs will need money and to boost local Sl eague viewer ship to start everything... ban EPL telecast in SIngapore.... n send only U21 team to malaysia super league.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hshs 5th Gear July 27, 2013 Share July 27, 2013 I think now they charge coffee shop $2K or so for showing it.....with the price hike..I'm sure they will double that..I don't think coffee shop will continue to show that... Increase coffee/beer/drink price to cover loh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear July 27, 2013 Share July 27, 2013 to get into world cup first get into asian cup finals... to do that... must b heads and shoulders above SEA teams to achieve that ..need to improve local standards to kickstart.. the local clubs need to hv money to attract gd talent.... the clubs will need money and to boost local Sl eague viewer ship to start everything... ban EPL telecast in SIngapore.... n send only U21 team to malaysia super league.... we can get into world cup easily. just be a host =D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged July 27, 2013 Share July 27, 2013 we can get into world cup easily. just be a host =D like that we "pian yi" malaysia or indo cos we likley to co host w them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hshs 5th Gear July 27, 2013 Share July 27, 2013 money is not the issue value is the issue spend more in JB but u get better value.... For my case both are the issue. Used to hate go jb. But now my wallet got two nation currency . ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...