SingTel Hints at Fee Changes For BPL ...

Maxus-MIFA9

i'm damn pissed off too

anyway the latest news is that singtel and starhub will charge the same price

that's no escape

we are screwed

I got no box to give back leh :angry: ....boycotted Singtel from day 1 for what they did years ago.

.......but sekali both parties pakat for win win situation,

and this all just wayang to camouflage price increase. [:(]

I am with you.

Never own a singtel line ever since M1 and SH came into the market.

Those days circa 1996, Stingtel really made a robert out of me. Subscribe a mobile line at abt $40 and call charges billed separately. Never mind, then the bloody Ericsson monochrome handset with the antenna sticking out (model forgot liao) cost me $1,366!

Then when M1 entered the mkt, bloody shitty stingtel cut cost and became competitive overnight. #%R^! pui!

Fark lar..... Vote with pocket...... I won't pay such day light robbery price to watch........can do something else...... If more people boycott..... They will wake up their farking idea...... Fark lar..... Watch soccer alone pay nearly $60.... Pui

Everything was peaceful and affordable when SH was alone. Then Stingtel came in and messed things up.

Fans like us suffered big time.

Becos of the high bidding BPL price, FIFA also want to charge us kao kao for World Cup matches.

Shxxty Stingtel. Go pang la yang.

http://infopub.sgx.com/FileOpen/NR-2013072...p;FileID=249520

Something is not clear here ..... :ph34r:

The letter to MIO loyalties stated $64.90 for 80 channels but never says about Champion League, Europa Cup, La Liga .... etc ..... <_<

Newspapers stated that the new bundle ($64.90) included matches from CL, EC and all sports... :angry:

Edited by Picnic06

I know a lot of ppls will be angry with the increase ... -_-

But for me, for the love of soccer games and other sports, I will pay for the $64.90 package.

Betting in sports, 4D & ToTo per week are far more than the $64.90/- per month .... [lipsrsealed]

Fark them both

Moi go to kopitiam watch free

Integrate with all the hokkien peng, tiong ge, pinoy brothers to swear and cheer loudly!!!! [pirate] [pirate] [pirate]

Fark them both

Integrate with all the hokkien peng, tiong ge, pinoy brothers to swear and cheer loudly!!!! [pirate][pirate][pirate]

ya.....

might get a few free beers as you watch ... [sly]

Fark lar..... Vote with pocket...... I won't pay such day light robbery price to watch........can do something else...... If more people boycott..... They will wake up their farking idea...... Fark lar..... Watch soccer alone pay nearly $60.... Pui

ya

remember... when u pay.. u are empowering them to raise price...

dun watch soccer wont die...

Fark them both

Integrate with all the hokkien peng, tiong ge, pinoy brothers to swear and cheer loudly!!!! [pirate] [pirate] [pirate]

i oso go kopitiam watch

streaming very marfan lah.

Honestly u got streaming, normal matches i won't bother to watch. Then when big matches, cannot connect.

in the end, end up even more frustrated.

i guess i just won't watch.

yah

i'm with SH but few years back got so fed up with streaming i subscribed to mio

the moment mio contract over i terminated. now hoping for x-content on sh but at these prices, i think

there are better things to do on my weekend nights. we have to stop being suckers or these price rises will never stop, even if one can afford it

Edited by Karoon

yah

i'm with SH but few years back got so fed up with streaming i subscribed to mio

the moment mio contract over i terminated. now hoping for x-content on sh but at these prices, i think

there are better things to do on my weekend nights. we have to stop being suckers or these price rises will never stop, even if one can afford it

ya

saturday nights are rather precious to sit around and wait for footballers to prove their worth

i oso go kopitiam watch

If I community centre boss, I sure open one room air con and one open air court show football [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Then sell drinks, beer and ciggi [sly]

MacDonald's should come in and help .... [smash]

Remember in WC 2010, those 24hrs Mac got TV and can watch matches .... [bounce2]

Sarpork meh no nor :wub: :wub: :wub: