SingTel Hints at Fee Changes For BPL ...

Maxus-MIFA9

This is Mio strategy in case MDA reject their appeal.....

U can sign with Mio for BPL standalone...$59;90

But if you are starhub...you need to get their basic package...before subscribe BPL standalone thru cross carriage

So Lose Lose for consumer in either way...

Mio existing 30++ now 60++

Maybe Starhub can include this in their package deal instead of standalone?

Have given up subscribing for cable soccer many years ago... depending on streaming but have to live with poor quality pic and at times, no connecting.... initially quite fed up but after a while get use to not watching... played football manager instead [:)]

It is my fault that i don't earn enough to be able to afford watching cable soccer... but what the heck the $$ is better spend on other stuff rather then giving to those greedy s.o.b

Edited by Dream

I believe SH's price will not be cheaper, or should I say, cannot be cheaper. However, paying a couple of dollars more for technicial stability and the hassle of having 2 boxes (thus paying double) is worth

Thumbs up for Minister and MDA! [sunny]

I believe SH's price will not be cheaper, or should I say, cannot be cheaper. However, paying a couple of dollars more for technicial stability and the hassle of having 2 boxes (thus paying double) is worth

It is these 2 jokers that forced miotv to jerk up price.

I dont give a damn fairness or not, I only conern what I pay every month..... <_< .

Sometimes consumer is to blame. We keep paying for this kind of rubbish prices n the company or iras just keep charging n smiling. We grumble but we still follow, dunno meaning of boycott. Somemore nowadays got streaming yet ppl pay

streaming very marfan lah.

Honestly u got streaming, normal matches i won't bother to watch. Then when big matches, cannot connect.

in the end, end up even more frustrated.

i guess i just won't watch.

if cross carriage is juz broadcasting thru SH but still using ST as the main receiving and sending end, any disruption from ST will affect SH too which ST has a few disruption b4... so at the end, consumers be it ST or SH will still hav disruptions...

I dont give a damn fairness or not, I only conern what I pay every month..... <_< .

Agree... that's why I've never switched to mio

Now that SH also got, I'll probably subscribe to BPL again [:p]

year in year out , chut same pattern, SH & ST can wayang all they can, no winner here, main loser is the customer adn we are taken for a wheel-spin ride again and again.

enough is enough, I

m going to retire like SAF

Never like soccer, but my buddy always watch online...so worst case just pay a sum to online portal rather than knee down to providers

foxsoccer recently said cannot right. even through VPN.

Fark lar..... Vote with pocket...... I won't pay such day light robbery price to watch........can do something else...... If more people boycott..... They will wake up their farking idea...... Fark lar..... Watch soccer alone pay nearly $60.... Pui

2 brothes fighting over sweets and the father can't do much ? LOL

The neigbors are laughing at us, sillyporeans taken for a rough ride again and again.

streaming very marfan lah.

Honestly u got streaming, normal matches i won't bother to watch. Then when big matches, cannot connect.

in the end, end up even more frustrated.

i guess i just won't watch.

My exp w streaming is dun go for eng language. The foreign language hv better streams. Yea its not ideal but worth the savings

singtel works like iras. more stamp duty and more fees. thing is ppl still pay.

Can't you see, they're brothers in cahoot, suck suck all dry like cuttlefish liao!

yet sinkies still say good and yummy, when will we ever learnt from such mistakes ?

I watch fm kopi-shop or club shiok shiok !

football fan is suffering becoz of mio ....