Mustank Hypersonic July 26, 2013 Share July 26, 2013 tiagong now alot of people cancelling mio tv ah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 26, 2013 Share July 26, 2013 tiagong now alot of people cancelling mio tv ah i consperm gonna cancel too....dec Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bencts 2nd Gear July 26, 2013 Share July 26, 2013 that is call delay tactic. they know they are not going to win, so might as well delay the inevitable so the competitors have less time to acquire new subscribers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alim 1st Gear July 26, 2013 Share July 26, 2013 They will jack up price and offer contract discount price for Mio TV subscribers. Likely Mio TV subscribers will still pay the same price but Starhub subscribers will find it hard to swallow. :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged July 26, 2013 Share July 26, 2013 tiagong now alot of people cancelling mio tv ah I can't wait to cancel mine.... :angry: Every time call me to tell me recontract their plans... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Somewhat1975 6th Gear July 26, 2013 Share July 26, 2013 standalone EPL next season $59.90 http://infopub.sgx.com/FileOpen/NR-2013072...p;FileID=249520 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged July 26, 2013 Share July 26, 2013 standalone EPL next season $59.90 http://infopub.sgx.com/FileOpen/NR-2013072...p;FileID=249520 NBCCB..... they think they showing prawn...... show prawn also not so ex..... but expected..... they screw SH and the suckcriber deep deep..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic July 26, 2013 Share July 26, 2013 Watching soccer is expensive, so why not just give it up ? But i suppose, it's like telling smokers to stop smoking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear July 26, 2013 Share July 26, 2013 standalone EPL next season $59.90 http://infopub.sgx.com/FileOpen/NR-2013072...p;FileID=249520 wah lan.. really treat us really like roberts sia.. think i can keep on watching streaming liao 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewLee72 6th Gear July 26, 2013 Share July 26, 2013 Ok I wanna ask this Question : Will SH allowed to stream BPL match come this August kick off? Chances are.....? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleo 6th Gear July 26, 2013 Share July 26, 2013 suck thumb singtel....good for others Channel NewsAsia Singapore added a photo to their timeline. BREAKING: Minister of Communications & Information rejects SingNet's appeal against Media Development Authority orders to allow pay-TV rivals (such as Starhub) to cross-carry Barclays Premier League matches (photo: Daniel Lobo) Hoosay liao! I confirm throw back the 没有tv box on Monday!!! No more contract with them liao! Enough of their lousy reception n bloody Internet connection! Pui... STarhub... Here I come!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdxx 1st Gear July 26, 2013 Share July 26, 2013 Hoosay liao! I confirm throw back the 没有tv box on Monday!!! No more contract with them liao! Enough of their lousy reception n bloody Internet connection! Pui... STarhub... Here I come!!! Yes I second that! No contract with them either. Will put one Starhub box in the living room and one in bed room. Even if price increase I will still chose Starhub. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear July 26, 2013 Share July 26, 2013 (edited) so cross sharing how come still need to call singtel? as stated in that doc Edited July 26, 2013 by Mllcg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cluboxed 1st Gear July 26, 2013 Share July 26, 2013 (edited) 59.90...nice daylight roberry Edited July 26, 2013 by Cluboxed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ictruall 5th Gear July 26, 2013 Share July 26, 2013 Hoosay liao! I confirm throw back the 没有tv box on Monday!!! No more contract with them liao! Enough of their lousy reception n bloody Internet connection! Pui... STarhub... Here I come!!! I got no box to give back leh :angry: ....boycotted Singtel from day 1 for what they did years ago. .......but sekali both parties pakat for win win situation, and this all just wayang to camouflage price increase. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged July 26, 2013 Share July 26, 2013 even if we go to starhub still wont get cheaper. cos the billing will still come fm singtel. they will charge watever singtel is charging. so really it doesnt make any difference. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Felipe 3rd Gear July 26, 2013 Share July 26, 2013 singtel works like iras. more stamp duty and more fees. thing is ppl still pay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_dude Neutral Newbie July 26, 2013 Share July 26, 2013 This is Mio strategy in case MDA reject their appeal..... U can sign with Mio for BPL standalone...$59;90 But if you are starhub...you need to get their basic package...before subscribe BPL standalone thru cross carriage So Lose Lose for consumer in either way... Mio existing 30++ now 60++ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...