Beehive3783 Turbocharged June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 Much faster than getting a taxi a licence. Plus less chance of getting into accident. But once the crane gets into an accident, operator confirm up lorry ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 He wants them in HDB, up to $7000 per month .... not PSA ... calling my cousin to apply now!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 Could be this guy lah..... no wonder he feels like the entire world owes him a living leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 But once the crane gets into an accident, operator confirm up lorry recently got one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 Could be this guy lah..... no wonder he feels like the entire world owes him a living leh.... good one!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 this is also consider an upgarde, must sit for written test ok and have several stage before you get to $4K hor the navy guy should go and sign up!!! got job better than no job!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 and you can afford to drive car.. not bad leh...you must have found a good path I attribute it being well-spoken, charming and extremely handsome I've found that education only helps to open doors when you're looking for a job. Once you're working nobody cares about your qualifications, only the quality of your work. Having decent communication skills also helps. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gendut 2nd Gear June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 Idiot. Who'd you voted for? You deserved whomever you voted for. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 I got frds who signed on after O's around the year he joined.. Got 1 huge lump sum of $$ + SAF sponsor ur diploma + get salary. Juz imagine u just passed O & SAF transfer $50-80k+ cash + cpf to you. but heard was for only a while.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 Could be this guy lah..... no wonder he feels like the entire world owes him a living leh.... Doesn't look like 32 only ley .... 42 maybe ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 I got frds who signed on after O's around the year he joined.. Got 1 huge lump sum of $$ + SAF sponsor ur diploma + get salary. Juz imagine u just passed O & SAF transfer $50-80k+ cash + cpf to you. but heard was for only a while.. hur... they took it back .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porkerchong Neutral Newbie June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 seems like he left SAF himself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 recently got one Recently? That one is excavator right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 Recently? That one is excavator right? yah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 got people make a short film: Hentak Kaki https://viddsee.com/video.php?video=hentak_kaki_2011 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 how many people nowadays only have "O" levels?? really not many i think, unless you have been in gangs all your life eh rubbish la bro ... my friend o levels only. went to arts school. now running his own company. mama and papa didnt give him a cent to start the co either. he do freelance work till he saved up enough. and yes .. he still has O levels, though if you speak to him, you will think he is university educated. you will never be able to tell he only got O levels unless he tells you. dont be so narrow-minded :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 But once the crane gets into an accident, operator confirm up lorry This I have to agree. The risk is higher. Not for the faint hearted. The daily climb up and down is also no joke. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VolksBarSG Clutched June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 Damn sad sial. But he can go study diploma but never did...oso partially his own fault because SAF mentality is 'If u can study u better bleddy go'. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...