Farked up disgrace to all Men on MRT

Little_prince

from my observations, i think its better to stand and hold the pram better than sitting

i saw few occasions ,when the parent sat down, the pram machiam wana fall back

stand by window also allow more space for commuters to stand

what i mean is, it better this way then blocking the stretch at the seat areas esp our mrt so crowded, this will be even better and shows more consideration whether u are given priority or not also

Ya, same, but aiyah, see them juggle so many things already, just give up seat. Anyway, I got fats to lose, so no harm standing abit ore..

Not too sure abt TW but in Japan, besides not taking the reserved seats, the locals hardly talk in the trains as they do not want to inconvenient those taking a snooze.

Yup. Singapore trains like fish market at times -_-

If writer can write but not stand up to him, also NATO.... -_-

I think the writer who did absolutely nothing to help the old man -- except to rant online-- is a greater disgrace to humans than the idiot.

If always like that, then bad behaviour is never put in check...

and Stomp is an abdication of responsibility. Between the two, doing something about it there and then is about 53x more effective than the cheap tabloidism of the freaking abomination of stomp.

But the success of stomp is but another example of the attitude - see, I will publicise and let someone else do something about it, I won't do something about it myself

100%. She was not alone. The only reason why she is afraid of physical intimidation is because there are bystanders like her who choose to watch and stomp rather than take actions. 1 man vs a train load of bystanders. He dun look like Ip Man who can take down 10 at a time.

sounds like the COE syndrome [laugh]

there is indeed very little or no social justice in Sinkapor

Better not have social justice..prefer just to see social grace

We are seeing quite a lot of individual social justice on the road every 4 days.

Even if having a bad day with wife or anyone no point taking it out on others. there are many ways to vent anger like playing games, fishing or others ETC.

i think its just becoz he got that kiam pak face thats why tio.

Sometimes it could be factor like.

Andropause

depression, irritability and mood swings is seen as a symptoms here

Edited by Atonchia

Omg this fker deserved to be kicked in the lampa. If I was there I won even hesitate to kick him. Plus I usually wear high heels so got extra damage somemore [:p]

Our society always teach us not to take things in our own hands. Always report to authorities (but most of the time nothing is done).

Omg this fker deserved to be kicked in the lampa. If I was there I won even hesitate to kick him. Plus I usually wear high heels so got extra damage somemore [:p]

like this? [:p]

yuzuko-cosplay-chun-li-street-fighter-1.jpg

You don't sound quite like a fairy using such terms [laugh]

you are a toothfairy...you pluck out all this teeth, ok? [laugh]

Looks like he had a bad day lah....

Maybe he was an ex-SAF regular and is now unemployed after losing his fiancee and everything....

1000531_10151454785382864_427318224_n.jpg

Wah b**tard sia...but this is like 'when threads collide' [laugh]