Street value of flight tickets to hk

i was searching based on 2 - 6 Aug 2013. earlier dates during end Jul also available.

Gd deal, I bought budget nov 300 a pax

too many tiongs in hk.

was surprised the last time i was there .... even worse than sg.

i spoke to some locals there, and they hate the tiongs more than us!

Lol if you ask the stall holders there something and you never buy their things they will curse and swear at you, my friend's wife a malaysia got called names such as Mainland woman.

because she bargain and bargain the price then when the sellers agreed to her bargained price, she refuse to buy?

too many tiongs in hk.

was surprised the last time i was there .... even worse than sg.

i spoke to some locals there, and they hate the tiongs more than us!

nobody likes tiongs.

even in japan. u see the jap's reactions when a group of tiongs join the queue.

nobody likes tiongs.

even in japan. u see the jap's reactions when a group of tiongs join the queue.

Tiongs queue??? Really???

because she bargain and bargain the price then when the sellers agreed to her bargained price, she refuse to buy?

Nope, they are just plain rude. Same thing happen to my sis, she picked up a jacket, tried it on in front of the mirror, found that she didn't really like it and put it back on the rack, and the stall owner started to KPKB at her. No bargaining done, price also not asked, but still get ngiam-ed at.

coincidentally was just checking out on HK air tickets last night. SQ offering $349, a much better deal than e budget air tiger @ $329 with luggage addon 15kg.

shopaholics will go crazy shopping as HK is tax free. (girls - fashion and brands, guys - electronics and toys)

foodies will be trying out michelin star dim sum, street food, roast goose, etc.

religious people will be visiting various temples to pray.

wanna try luck can do a 1 or 2 day trip to macau.

if bringing kids, disneyland or ocean park.

pure r&r and/or with elderly, just go some scenic spots like the peak, food tours, simple shopping.

you forgot buy gold! [laugh]

Much cheaper there and theirs all 999 gold. No 916 like us...

I just went HK in March for 7 days.

The brompton foldable bike selling cheaper than SG. :D Can hand carry back if u interested. Owner will pack nicely for u to check-in. Very frenly shop owner. Tok and tok and tok, ask me take picture this bike and that bike. But in the end I never buy. Cos just checking prices for my fren who will go there n buy himself when he is there for business trip.

Have fun there.

Nope we asked but she did not lower the price , somemore Lj wei say so cheap wanna discount somemore, i just told her i think its too ex.

PRCs alot Qs but some clowns does not, my wife was Q-ing for the ride at disneyland when one ah tiong couple slip under the divider and line infront of her, lucky the machine operator saw what happened and fook them upside down and ask them to Q from the back , they somemore got the cheek to say let my wife go 1st then they Q behind her. the operator a HK young fellow i think also dun like PRCS tell them loudly he will let them learn how to Q.

darn i when around looking for foldies but all the price is like [knife] . in the end settled for 2 remote heli and 4 remote cars.

Nope we asked but she did not lower the price , somemore Lj wei say so cheap wanna discount somemore, i just told her i think its too ex.

PRCs alot Qs but some clowns does not, my wife was Q-ing for the ride at disneyland when one ah tiong couple slip under the divider and line infront of her, lucky the machine operator saw what happened and fook them upside down and ask them to Q from the back , they somemore got the cheek to say let my wife go 1st then they Q behind her. the operator a HK young fellow i think also dun like PRCS tell them loudly he will let them learn how to Q.

darn i when around looking for foldies but all the price is like [knife] . in the end settled for 2 remote heli and 4 remote cars.

Go here : http://www.flyingball.com/

Remote heli and cars, go to guan hwa street, nearest MTR is YMT.

wah laozzz.....you posted too late liow...just touch down sat leh....gonna wait till end of the year before i can go...

by the way those going on the weekend or holidays to disneyland or oceanpark better abort it....i go during the weekdays also flooded with PRCS liow....everywhere i go also see MTR all could be seen dragging large luggage backs and trolleys around. can start to picture 2016 in my mind now, by the way there MTR really alot better than our crappy one here.

waiting time only 2 mins for peak and 3-4mins for non peak.....here when i take my car for repair also dunno wait how long then can board if not breakdown.

i see. no wonder. i will never trust looking at those rates alone. must check based on travel dates you want. e difference can be quite huge. prior to this i was checking out tokyo rates, sq website put from 628 onwards but you go click booking it'll be 1,181.