Street value of flight tickets to hk

he top up money oso buy a new ONE WAY ticket and fly you to india. [laugh]

I give him one way to Timbuktu... Knn real opportunist

coincidentally was just checking out on HK air tickets last night. SQ offering $349, a much better deal than e budget air tiger @ $329 with luggage addon 15kg.

shopaholics will go crazy shopping as HK is tax free. (girls - fashion and brands, guys - electronics and toys)

foodies will be trying out michelin star dim sum, street food, roast goose, etc.

religious people will be visiting various temples to pray.

wanna try luck can do a 1 or 2 day trip to macau.

if bringing kids, disneyland or ocean park.

pure r&r and/or with elderly, just go some scenic spots like the peak, food tours, simple shopping.

I give him one way to Timbuktu... Knn real opportunist

actually HK not so tourist friendly, people are quite rude and air also no good. Go to the airline and change to Taiwan :D

oh skali the free tickets are sponsor by HK Tourism Board [laugh]

Edited by Jman888

actually HK not so tourist friendly, people are quite rude and air also no good. Go to the airline and change to Taiwan :D

oh skali the free tickets are sponsor by HK Tourism Board [laugh]

Sb gei siao , jus wan radx sell you cheaply tio Bo

Problem is, who is Radx going to go with ? The lawyer, the doctor, or the model ? Lets vote. [laugh]

Edited by Ingenius

Sb gei siao , jus wan radx sell you cheaply tio Bo

Now u know wat friend I hv

Just win two return tickets for 2 to hk..... Thru some lucky draw.

Anyone know street value?

Also if go hk... Do wat?

Which airline, which class seats, deadline to book by and how close to the deadline, T&Cs, all will affect.

I hear air quality is an issue? Thought of bringing my mom

Air quality at this time of the year is actually not so bad, unless you happen to be unlucky enough to go just before a typhoon, in which case the air will be unbearably hot and still with all the pollutants trapped.

That's the plus side about summer - downside is that it's very hot (can even be a couple of degrees higher than SG weather, although it is usually drier during the hottest days)

Problem is, who is Radx going to go with ? The lawyer, the doctor, or the model ? Lets vote. [laugh]

he go wif porker la, who else? :D

I hear air quality is an issue? Thought of bringing my mom

I strongly support your filial thought to bring your Mother for HK Sightseeing, I'm very sure she'll be proud and glad to have a caring son.

HK are famous shopping and gourmet paradise, if both of you likes "Tim Sum & Roast Goose" ? then you should try HK Chef type of fresh cookings. Besides, it's worth to pay a visit to the famous temple known as "Wong Tai Sin" to worship and get good fortune blessing.

Lol if you ask the stall holders there something and you never buy their things they will curse and swear at you, my friend's wife a malaysia got called names such as Mainland woman.

but if you stay there getting fat within a week is not impossible, i was basically eating here and there and there. tim sum also not really that fantastic only the goose leg turned me on.

But if you want good service from the retailers you can skip this place, basically alot of them are very rude and bo chap.

one waitress just put the menu down and immediately complained that we are taking to long to order, we have 13 people and she expect us to order in 3 mins.

i just put the menu book back into her hand and ask her to read me everything if she want use to be faster...

by the way bring track shoes, you gonna do alot of walking.