Galantspeedz Turbocharged June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 radx. in case you thinking of letting go the tickets.. let me know... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 13, 2013 Author Share June 13, 2013 he top up money oso buy a new ONE WAY ticket and fly you to india. I give him one way to Timbuktu... Knn real opportunist Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magnifique 2nd Gear June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 coincidentally was just checking out on HK air tickets last night. SQ offering $349, a much better deal than e budget air tiger @ $329 with luggage addon 15kg. shopaholics will go crazy shopping as HK is tax free. (girls - fashion and brands, guys - electronics and toys) foodies will be trying out michelin star dim sum, street food, roast goose, etc. religious people will be visiting various temples to pray. wanna try luck can do a 1 or 2 day trip to macau. if bringing kids, disneyland or ocean park. pure r&r and/or with elderly, just go some scenic spots like the peak, food tours, simple shopping. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 (edited) I give him one way to Timbuktu... Knn real opportunist actually HK not so tourist friendly, people are quite rude and air also no good. Go to the airline and change to Taiwan oh skali the free tickets are sponsor by HK Tourism Board Edited June 13, 2013 by Jman888 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 Sq so cheap?????? When travel date bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 actually HK not so tourist friendly, people are quite rude and air also no good. Go to the airline and change to Taiwan oh skali the free tickets are sponsor by HK Tourism Board Sb gei siao , jus wan radx sell you cheaply tio Bo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 (edited) Problem is, who is Radx going to go with ? The lawyer, the doctor, or the model ? Lets vote. Edited June 13, 2013 by Ingenius Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 13, 2013 Author Share June 13, 2013 Sb gei siao , jus wan radx sell you cheaply tio Bo Now u know wat friend I hv Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 Just win two return tickets for 2 to hk..... Thru some lucky draw. Anyone know street value? Also if go hk... Do wat? Which airline, which class seats, deadline to book by and how close to the deadline, T&Cs, all will affect. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bicolor 5th Gear June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 I hear air quality is an issue? Thought of bringing my mom Air quality at this time of the year is actually not so bad, unless you happen to be unlucky enough to go just before a typhoon, in which case the air will be unbearably hot and still with all the pollutants trapped. That's the plus side about summer - downside is that it's very hot (can even be a couple of degrees higher than SG weather, although it is usually drier during the hottest days) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 Now u know wat friend I hv Nice frens, best is foc hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 sell on bmw-sg , sure got ppl offer you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 Problem is, who is Radx going to go with ? The lawyer, the doctor, or the model ? Lets vote. he go wif porker la, who else? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 sell on bmw-sg , sure got ppl offer you Here oreadi got offers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 I hear air quality is an issue? Thought of bringing my mom I strongly support your filial thought to bring your Mother for HK Sightseeing, I'm very sure she'll be proud and glad to have a caring son. HK are famous shopping and gourmet paradise, if both of you likes "Tim Sum & Roast Goose" ? then you should try HK Chef type of fresh cookings. Besides, it's worth to pay a visit to the famous temple known as "Wong Tai Sin" to worship and get good fortune blessing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 Lol if you ask the stall holders there something and you never buy their things they will curse and swear at you, my friend's wife a malaysia got called names such as Mainland woman. but if you stay there getting fat within a week is not impossible, i was basically eating here and there and there. tim sum also not really that fantastic only the goose leg turned me on. But if you want good service from the retailers you can skip this place, basically alot of them are very rude and bo chap. one waitress just put the menu down and immediately complained that we are taking to long to order, we have 13 people and she expect us to order in 3 mins. i just put the menu book back into her hand and ask her to read me everything if she want use to be faster... by the way bring track shoes, you gonna do alot of walking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magnifique 2nd Gear June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 i was searching based on 2 - 6 Aug 2013. earlier dates during end Jul also available. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 wheres our resident HK guy? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...