Street value of flight tickets to hk

Just win two return tickets for 2 to hk..... Thru some lucky draw.

Anyone know street value?

Also if go hk... Do wat?

street value ah? sounds so cloak and dagger sia. you gotta specify when can be used, how long it lasts etc bro ... what airline etc ... i think china air and SQ def got some price differentiation bro :D

Lol ok I post details wh I get

Lets say sq?

Prices roughly 300+ to 500+.

As to what to do there, there's food and shopping as well as a visit to Macau.

I hear air quality is an issue? Thought of bringing my mom

Also if go hk... Do wat?

Not sure abt street value, sky value ard 400-500 ba

Do wat in hk?? Climb the steps lor hahaha

I find that quite unique

Go end year cooler ba n yes, the air pollution is very obvious but not harmful lvl jus when taking photo it's whole bavkgrd foggy foggy as in taking at the stars of ave overlooking the hk island

Also if go hk... Do wat?

if promo is about 300+ to 400+...

I hear air quality is an issue? Thought of bringing my mom

quite fun. i used to go every year when my grandpa was alive. just go there makan a lot bro. go window shopping. heard the peninsula hotel there quite nice, but never stay before.

Just came back last sat, weather is hot ocassional rain but not too big also no too small.

MTR very crowded but defintely better than Singapore waiting time is 2mins per train.... our side the women spend 2 days at Lychee kok whole place only sell woman things!!!

if electronics , toy gadgets stop at Qian shui bu need to cheap the prices also some stalls are higher than others. TST, Causeway bay , Zhong huan (CBD area all office) nothing much to shop.

Disneyland and oceanpark flooded by PRCs, take photo with mickey and minnie also need to que for 45mins. average time for rides is about 30mins for some rides.

Buy the easi link card there aka octopus card there you can travel around the whole HK....Best recommended food there is Goose thigh...eat for 5 days in a row..will update the pics .

but your leg must be damn strong , i came back crippled.

Usually with kid like mine we went Disneyland

Taking the ding ding tram n walking ard LAN Kwai fang which I mentioned the steps lor

Then pasam malam ard Mk n tst

Chi Lin nunnery should be good for your mum

Hk really alot of walking

I was burned out after 3-4 days in my 6 day trip

With elderly, act I rec more Taiwan but it's foc ticket so jus pick itenary carefully

Should be nice as it's a holiday

Jus eat n eat goose like me but dun over eat till bloated like me

Zzz

Thank u hor but hear fr ppl who went better

Like say cone Sg do wat... Website many many but.... Knn

if you intend go old folks...

ngongping 360

can go ngongping 360. take cable car up lantau island . next to mtr only. and next door is citygate factory outlet

maybe bring her to prada space warehouse at ap li chau? :D

if she like pasar malam shopping, day time can go fa yuen street.. at night is ladies market nearby

or you can take MTR to lo wu and go shenzhen

can also take about 45min ferry to macau from tst

ultimately is what you and your mum intend to do.. then see i can advise anot

bicolor is stationed in hk, he may be able to help you too

Edited by Galantspeedz