RadX Moderator June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 Just win two return tickets for 2 to hk..... Thru some lucky draw. Anyone know street value? Also if go hk... Do wat? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 Just win two return tickets for 2 to hk..... Thru some lucky draw. Anyone know street value? Also if go hk... Do wat? street value ah? sounds so cloak and dagger sia. you gotta specify when can be used, how long it lasts etc bro ... what airline etc ... i think china air and SQ def got some price differentiation bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 13, 2013 Author Share June 13, 2013 street value ah? sounds so cloak and dagger sia. you gotta specify when can be used, how long it lasts etc bro ... what airline etc ... i think china air and SQ def got some price differentiation bro Lol ok I post details wh I get Lets say sq? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nonpareil 4th Gear June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 Prices roughly 300+ to 500+. As to what to do there, there's food and shopping as well as a visit to Macau. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 13, 2013 Author Share June 13, 2013 Prices roughly 300+ to 500+. As to what to do there, there's food and shopping as well as a visit to Macau. I hear air quality is an issue? Thought of bringing my mom Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 Just win two return tickets for 2 to hk..... Thru some lucky draw. Anyone know street value? Also if go hk... Do wat? Not sure abt street value, sky value ard 400-500 ba Do wat in hk?? Climb the steps lor hahaha I find that quite unique Go end year cooler ba n yes, the air pollution is very obvious but not harmful lvl jus when taking photo it's whole bavkgrd foggy foggy as in taking at the stars of ave overlooking the hk island Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 http://www.tripadvisor.com.sg/Attractions-...-Hong_Kong.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 Just win two return tickets for 2 to hk..... Thru some lucky draw. Anyone know street value? Also if go hk... Do wat? if promo is about 300+ to 400+... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 13, 2013 Author Share June 13, 2013 http://www.tripadvisor.com.sg/Attractions-...-Hong_Kong.html Thank u hor but hear fr ppl who went better Like say cone Sg do wat... Website many many but.... Knn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 13, 2013 Author Share June 13, 2013 if promo is about 300+ to 400+... Ok thks bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 I hear air quality is an issue? Thought of bringing my mom quite fun. i used to go every year when my grandpa was alive. just go there makan a lot bro. go window shopping. heard the peninsula hotel there quite nice, but never stay before. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 Just came back last sat, weather is hot ocassional rain but not too big also no too small. MTR very crowded but defintely better than Singapore waiting time is 2mins per train.... our side the women spend 2 days at Lychee kok whole place only sell woman things!!! if electronics , toy gadgets stop at Qian shui bu need to cheap the prices also some stalls are higher than others. TST, Causeway bay , Zhong huan (CBD area all office) nothing much to shop. Disneyland and oceanpark flooded by PRCs, take photo with mickey and minnie also need to que for 45mins. average time for rides is about 30mins for some rides. Buy the easi link card there aka octopus card there you can travel around the whole HK....Best recommended food there is Goose thigh...eat for 5 days in a row..will update the pics . but your leg must be damn strong , i came back crippled. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 Usually with kid like mine we went Disneyland Taking the ding ding tram n walking ard LAN Kwai fang which I mentioned the steps lor Then pasam malam ard Mk n tst Chi Lin nunnery should be good for your mum Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 Ok thks bro ok $400 i buy from you, for 2 tickets [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 Hk really alot of walking I was burned out after 3-4 days in my 6 day trip With elderly, act I rec more Taiwan but it's foc ticket so jus pick itenary carefully Should be nice as it's a holiday Jus eat n eat goose like me but dun over eat till bloated like me Zzz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 ok $400 i buy from you, for 2 tickets [laugh] 500! 1 count Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 (edited) Thank u hor but hear fr ppl who went better Like say cone Sg do wat... Website many many but.... Knn if you intend go old folks... ngongping 360 can go ngongping 360. take cable car up lantau island . next to mtr only. and next door is citygate factory outlet maybe bring her to prada space warehouse at ap li chau? if she like pasar malam shopping, day time can go fa yuen street.. at night is ladies market nearby or you can take MTR to lo wu and go shenzhen can also take about 45min ferry to macau from tst ultimately is what you and your mum intend to do.. then see i can advise anot bicolor is stationed in hk, he may be able to help you too Edited June 13, 2013 by Galantspeedz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 ok $400 i buy from you, for 2 tickets [laugh] he top up money oso buy a new ONE WAY ticket and fly you to india. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...