City Square Carpark

Pms

Went there in the evening. Parked at a corner lot near the escalator. An hour or so later, found my car with drops of whiteish liquid. Looked up and saw it was leaking at the ceiling. Didnt think much as there is no smell and thought it was just those dust mix with water thingy. When to a car wash and the stain is still there!!!!. OMG! Applied some quick detailing wax and the white spot is gone but a bird dropping kind of leftover stain still remains.

On 6/12/2013 at 2:35 PM, Popok said:

someone ejaculated up there? morale of the story..swallow. [:p]

I was really thinking really bird s--t or really xxxxx

Hahaha

Btw ts u referring to Sg city sq hor

On 6/12/2013 at 2:28 PM, SPT27 said:

Morale of story ??

Don't park at City Sq Mall, cos your car will kena bombed by the underground bird s--t. May b park at Mustafa safer. [laugh]

City Square Mall is SG's 1st Eco mall..by having birds roosting in the mall..its actually helping shoppers be closer and in touch with nature [;)]

On 6/12/2013 at 3:06 PM, ATTB said:

Don't park at City Sq Mall, cos your car will kena bombed by the underground bird s--t. May b park at Mustafa safer. [laugh]

Morale of his story, see mcf wan sponsor him new coat of paint anot

Hahaha car got s--t, jus wash n move on lor

Come here find which bird ask him to pay meh

Wa Lao sgp Lang hor zzz

Scratch head

Tmr my toilet bowl flush Liao one pc of paper can't go I come here open thread

Sg city square. Noticed theres alot of crack on the ceiling which has been patched up at the adjacent lots but not at my lot. On the way out up the ramp, if you noticed alot of wet peelled off paint on the wall.

So how bad is condensed water plus celing paint on the car paintwork? Enough to claim the mall management I guess. Took me some taichi movement to wax off the stain. So heads up those parking at city quare singapore, Look up where you park.

On 6/12/2013 at 3:27 PM, Darthrevan said:

City Square Mall is SG's 1st Eco mall..by having birds roosting in the mall..its actually helping shoppers be closer and in touch with nature [;)]

Best answer to proton q

Eco mall leh

On 6/12/2013 at 3:21 PM, Proton said:

can claim ?

Maybe out of goodwill. Correct me if i wrong but they got disclaimers for these and unless its life and death.

Hahaha we would like to see your thread on the newspaper or wan pao

Claim city sq with a bird s--t??????

Many gd luck brudder btw what car u driving?

If the ceiling crash onto my roof, omg I open 100 thread

Its not bird s--t lah. Its leaking something from the ceiling. It leaves a white stain and not easy to wipe off hor. After cleaning it leave behind like a "bird dropping kind of dull patch".

Nuff said lor. You kenna then you know, basement 4 corner lot beside a green cage near the escalator. I Driving a black car somemore

On 6/12/2013 at 3:39 PM, Pms said:

Nuff said lor. You kenna then you know, basement 4 corner lot beside a green cage near the escalator. I Driving a black car somemore

Wa lau, Mai tan po tio sio ki lar

Subaru huh. ? No need wash lar

Not as if stain your soft top like that