Toothiewabbit Supersonic June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 What is wrong with people nowadays???! Every trip is an emergency har??!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ihave3Ballz 2nd Gear June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 How come today I also meet 2 piece of crap suzuki shi*t drivers also? Did they all decide to go mad today? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subutai 3rd Gear June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 Good that u are safe. Lotsa (more and more) idiots nowaday beating red lights or rules. Poh mata! :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 Which junction is this? You can use Google Streetview to check if LTA has its J-Eyes camera there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ZaC71S 1st Gear June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 Which junction is this? You can use Google Streetview to check if LTA has its J-Eyes camera there. Looks like yishun turning in to st 61. Two lights away from northpoint. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mnphosis 1st Gear June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 today also saw 2 champions. 1 Hyundai coupe die die wanna beat red light. accelerate hard about 100m away. 50m away light already amber. still rev harder and pass the red light about 2-3 secs after it turned red. He knew he couldn't make it yet refused to stop. The 2nd joker my fave. teana250 Travelling on a 70 road. hog the centre lane at 50km/h. I following behind cursing in the car. He was on a go straight or turn right lane. suddenly green arrow flickered and he accelerated easily to 80km/h (full throttle pattern) and did the turn a good 4 seconds after the arrow disappeared. traffic was not heavy, most of us bo chup. just can't stand these die die drive slowly see amber light drivers then power through. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mnphosis 1st Gear June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 If rushing he will high beam n honk Liao lo Cfm is duno red light = ignorant Ought to be taken out of road Either by kantong or pple send him God bless if u all like me delivery driver sure see a lot of these on the road everyday. cannot finish counting. no use trying to figure out why either. they can justify themselves damn well or act blur or worse, act gangster. I very scared of them. keep clear. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 if u all like me delivery driver sure see a lot of these on the road everyday. cannot finish counting. no use trying to figure out why either. they can justify themselves damn well or act blur or worse, act gangster. I very scared of them. keep clear. I not delivery like you but I travel 150-200 km a day For past 10+ yrs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 today also saw 2 champions. 1 Hyundai coupe die die wanna beat red light. accelerate hard about 100m away. 50m away light already amber. still rev harder and pass the red light about 2-3 secs after it turned red. He knew he couldn't make it yet refused to stop. The 2nd joker my fave. teana250 Travelling on a 70 road. hog the centre lane at 50km/h. I following behind cursing in the car. He was on a go straight or turn right lane. suddenly green arrow flickered and he accelerated easily to 80km/h (full throttle pattern) and did the turn a good 4 seconds after the arrow disappeared. traffic was not heavy, most of us bo chup. just can't stand these die die drive slowly see amber light drivers then power through. your 2nd case is very common at right turn lane too, especially when there's a long queue. the genius will take his/her own time to move off long after the cars in front have turned. but when the right turn arrow begins to flicker, the kiasu genius will accelerate to beat the light so that won't "lose out". another case i observe is when entering a 2-to-1 merging lane (classic case is at PIE-Jurong to CTE-City, instead of following the most efficient way of alternate cars merging from left and right, some genius will be itching to just overtake one more car in front, ending up with two cars squeezing into one lane and causing stress to ownself and others. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 wah heng my bonnet not sticker, rim not blue and no sticker heng arrrrrrrrrrrrrrr~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b1dScqZ_sT4...tu.be&t=40s You only embed this part...not the whole link... Go to Insert Special Item...then select Youtube...and paste only the bold part. (basically anything that is after the "=" sign in the link. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eddiechang Neutral Newbie June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 Aiyah what else is new... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanyeo 1st Gear June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 Stupid beat red light that has been at least 5 secs, no excuses !!!! White Suzuki swift with CF sticker bonnet, blue rims, stickers on right side. Too bad my lousy cam cannot capture its plate, sure send to TP to fine ! Video embed no appear leh ? Unbelievable! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigbadguy 1st Gear June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 Looks like p plate. Should report and make his license tio kantong. -13 points [rifle] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamomatt 2nd Gear June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 Looks like p plate. Should report and make his license tio kantong. -13 points [rifle] Don't think any camera can capture the license plate clearly at that speed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaolow 4th Gear June 14, 2013 Share June 14, 2013 How about pedestrian beat red light... encounter yesterday.. Almost knock her... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mingsect 5th Gear June 17, 2013 Share June 17, 2013 nowadays really a lot of cases beating redlight... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 17, 2013 Share June 17, 2013 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...