Another red light beater !!!

Club21z

Stupid beat red light that has been at least 5 secs, no excuses !!!!

White Suzuki swift with CF sticker bonnet, blue rims, stickers on right side. [rifle]

Too bad my lousy cam cannot capture its plate, sure send to TP to fine !

Video embed no appear leh ?

Edited by Club21z

Not that. He bought base model and decided to forgo the brakes option so that still have money left to buy bonnet sticker.

Stupid b light that has been at least 5 secs, no excuses !!!!

White Suzuki swift with CF sticker bonnet, blue rims, stickers on right side. [rifle]

Wtf? That white swift still can drive slowly when beating the red light. luckily u stop In time.

defensive driving, while turning i remember one bro posted a video saying he almost died becos a car beat red light, simiilar to my situation.

thats why i check clear before turning...

Stupid beat red light that has been at least 5 secs, no excuses !!!!

Lols. I suprised you quite patient. I will horn him.. like fark..

Camera nv turn on sound, yes did long horn but he already half way beat red light so just go all the way lah...

My bad, I nearly want to &($&&!??&&&xx cos y everyone is putting up video for slight slight thing

But but this white cute litter car is really too much Liao

2 cars on left lane stop n he still can )&$)(~>

Wow you lucky sia.

But chances to submit to TP is low. Because in the submit form you must tell them the plate number and must have prove that the plate number is the car you are reporting too.

I think swift driver rushing to KTP hospital.

If rushing he will high beam n honk Liao lo

Cfm is duno red light

= ignorant

Ought to be taken out of road

Either by kantong or pple send him

God bless

Club21z, you're having good driving skill [thumbsup] If not, head to head "Bang !" [sweatdrop]

Berncsp76, you're having good computer skill [thumbsup] If not, no one here can view the video [confused]

Edited by Fongmy

If got some hero come in say ts wrong la ts no defensive driving la bla bla

This hero ought to be pi pi- red card straight away 