Please take care of your TEETH.

Wishcumstrue

I find this experience from India both instructive and inspirational.

After watching this, I found myself driven to brush my teeth at least 3x per day

India is a bit extreme, for people here, it is the bill that make people want to take good care of their teeth -_-

rem to floss and brush at least 2wice a day .. and eevery 6months go see dentist can liao..

if 6months too much then go find a nice lady dentist lor,.. maybe u might wana see her every other week?[laugh] [laugh]

rem to floss and brush at least 2wice a day .. and eevery 6months go see dentist can liao..

if 6months too much then go find a nice lady dentist lor,.. maybe u might wana see her every other week?[laugh] [laugh]

If can find nice lady dentist i would love to see her every other day.. Hee hee

My dentist is chioz, but she married riaoz.

My dentist is not very chio, but I have once saw a GP, 20 something though wearing a mask, look like the type same as your Avatar. The GP has very pretty eyes.....must be the mask effect.

Married or not married nevermind. As long as chio, it's an incentive to go for checkups, and make sure to take care of teeth well.

Since when did one piece of paper stop us from having fun? [sly]

Haha, just to see is not a problem. Anything more, discuss at sbf, not mcf.. [laugh]