VellfireS 4th Gear June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 Imagine taking a swig of your favourite beverage -- only to find a large decomposed goldfish floating in it. Believe it or not, this was exactly what a woman surnamed Wen experienced on May 4 in Xi ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicholas 5th Gear June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 Where got people so stupid until buy bottled water didn't see the big goldfish, and worse, when drinking didn't notice the smell as well? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 weather hot just chiong for the drink and swallow until certain level then notice. ,maybe also the labels outside blocking the fish, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 FOC fish still want to comprain? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobby_tan 1st Gear June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 FOC fish still want to comprain? Brudder, it's a DECOMPOSING FOC fish leh. Dat means you sure laosai one. If you give me foc thing that make me laosai one I rather say no thanks... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 If it's cola how to see all dark dark one. Actually I'm more disgusted with the China made bi-prop planes that Indo and Myanmar bought. Sibei jialat. Lucky no one died. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 while i also distrust prc stuff, but the pic looks like a hoax to me.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear June 12, 2013 Author Share June 12, 2013 while i also distrust prc stuff, but the pic looks like a hoax to me.. Maybe it is.. coz.. hhaha. Ewwww.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 not possible, how did the fish get into the bottle? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...