How to buy 10 properties for price of 1

Anshng

This may offend but i am no stranger to offending people for the sake of truth.

People who attend such seminars with the belief that the speaker is someone who can bring them riches are of generally the same intellect and "quality" as the same people who join Sunshine empire and CHC for those same reasons. ie. LOW.

None taken, I was young when I went for the talk. 17 or 18. Honestly I can say now that I was more naive then, and probably fell for such things easier.

It was only after the talk that I did the calculations and realised how such "teachers" became rich (through fools paying them thousands of dollars for some "secrets") that I realised it was not entirely legit. I don't mean that their methods don't work, coz I don't know about it, but I mean that their riches doesn't come from their own methods, but from teaching others a method.

Hope I made sense on that.

Also, friends did jio for Sunshine empire / LFI / Venture Era, but by then, I sort of knew they were scams and just went for the fun of it. Some places have pretty gals around my age, so it was kinda fun too. I went for a few CHC "concerts" before, free and good! Haha, but never did join them or anything. Usually got free food coupons to use at the vendors they engaged, plus a chance to see pretty girls, and watch free concert.. [:p]

The answer is simple - get suckers to part with their money and buy it for you.

If Marco Robinson is so smart and savvy, he wont be here so ' atas ' and look like Brad pitts shaking his botty, this type of buying properties can oly happen here whereby many sucker/s will be carrotted till thy dun even know who bite them.

Those suit he is wearing are those sucker paid for him.

It can be done, it's legal .....I know how, but I won't advocate it.

Pple who do this believe that property can only go up. If it ever turns down like 1997, these people will get themselves into a lot of trouble.

But of course, if the timng is right, these pple can be extremely rich.

Too high risk IMO and you need to know the market very well.

NOt only need to know market well, ppl like us are working day and do not understand market trend, even a savvy investor do not have the livb=erty/ time to monitor US real estate , let alone buy one, imagine buy 1-1 property is already 100% profit, buy 10 ty for the price of 1, who is he kidding ?

Dun think any american can shoot his own feet man !

that is why he is here lelong . . .

Does this work?

Sell yr HDB make triple and pocket $50k COV

Stay with aged parents

Buy 1st pte property with cpf, pay monthly installment with cpf (100%) no cash outfront

Rent out and use rental income fund 2nd pte property monthly installment

Rent out 2nd pte property and use rental pay for 3rd pte property

:blink:

Think hard, if every 20 ppl think like you, ( Wishful thinking ) we are in big trouble ?

Whether U stay in hotel, rented apt or bunk in with in-laws will not make U look an idiot but oso a fool.

HDB is not for investment, only self-stay, no money dun ever think of such tactic, sure kenna big time.

If you read between the line, what he say is true, why should we work our sock off ? Every1 will be off to Dubai liao !

IT is called ' Leveraging ', another group has been doing this scheme by pulling in 10 ppl, each putting down 10-20% and they go buy overseas : Penang, KL, Thailand, Bali or even Vietnam properties ( TOP or almost TOP project ) which has low density or left over pocket here. there units, thy will squeeze the developer and ask for disc by buying 5 units here, 4-5 units there,or those with high tenancy condo ), the R.O.I can easily match off by re-selling them later .

Why I know becooz I read the market trend and do my research well enough.

I nvr trust those fly by night style guru who come here and wayang, Thy may look genuine and sincere, chowing oyu chart, ROI and many picture of overseas properties, many sinkies are won over.

How naive ! [nosebleed] we can be !

I NO STUPID hor !

Most of this talk are scam, thy place fullpage afvert to entice walk-in, curosity and the newbies, who may have some $$$ to roll,

Well and good, do open your eyes BIG BIG or sure enough some1 out there kenna boil over-cooked and done with, I kow some kenna, but they know later, so what they have learnt and loss were only 10-20% poorer, well,we all pay tuition to learn when when we are older.

Why Govt. have not come in to check on them, well, I reckon no one has the balls to come forward to challenge them or have evident against such reports of cheating & scam deal.

Most of this talk are scam, thy place fullpage afvert to entice walk-in, curosity and the newbies, who may have some $$$ to roll,

Well and good, do open your eyes BIG BIG or sure enough some1 out there kenna boil over-cooked and done with, I kow some kenna, but they know later, so what they have learnt and loss were only 10-20% poorer, well,we all pay tuition to learn when when we are older.

Why Govt. have not come in to check on them, well, I reckon no one has the balls to come forward to challenge them or have evident against such reports of cheating & scam deal.

I remember last time got one options trader. Dr somemore, but fake one. People pay him money to learn basic options trading, he got rich, his students got poorer. In the end, found out that even his doctorate was fake one. [rolleyes] Whats new?

The formula is so simple.

As i mentioned time and time and time again.

Get someone with a bit of credentials, play him up to the max, let him look like a very successful person, fools will think of him as a guru and money will flow in. Of course in the process must pay a few "lucky" but stupid easily influenced ones so that they can spread the gospel and lead more idiots to the chopping board.

Tell me how many times this formula has been recycled and tell me how many people have fell for it?

The best low cost business to do is to sell knowledge!

Anyone wants to be my disciple and learn how to wipe tables?

Please PM me, i give you my Bank account to tranfer fees into.

Thank you

Yawn.......

有 比 交 新 的 吗?

Ps.

Excuse my C6 chinese.

You have over rated your Chinese... I think its F9. Most Sec 4 C6 grade above would be able to write that correctly.

[furious]

Ssshhhhhhh.....

[furious]

Ssshhhhhhh.....

Get some North Asia clients lah.. Chinese sure improve.. My Chinese is A1, but its those Singapore type with lots of English mixed in... After talking to PRC, now improve a lot..

It was advertised big big on the straits time today on c15. And have to pay for it. Anyone went before?

My friend went for preview.. His view is this is one smooth talking Ang moh who advocates using easy credit to leverage..

my classmate got a C6 and he wrote 花人

instead of 华人

and he used a dictionary.

My friend went for preview.. His view is this is one smooth talking Ang moh who advocates using easy credit to leverage..

leverage.. the one thing that caused us to be in the mess we are in... it will destroy capitalism

I worked in a stockbroking firm a while back and we had a client who would be spruiking his get rich quick trading schemes to unsuspecting or gullible people, and property schemes that used high levels of leverage. Having access to his trading details we went through the history of the account and found he wasn't making any cash at all. It was these "events" that were generating all the cash for him.

Quite dangerous for you to see his trading data, no?

Anyway, a lot of the "gurus" earn from being able to talk people into buying their strategies. If they could do as well as they claimed, might as well just do it themselves and make themselves even richer. Like Warren Buffet.. [cool] My investing idol.