Joseph22 Turbocharged January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 On 26/01/2021 at 11:58 AM, Mazdaowner said: JE where? I think my side got development, big parcel of land cleared now, you could look into it or around my side, got much bigger units available. Not looking at new developement. Was thinking of older HDB. Bigger. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 Die... another noisy one back 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 11 minutes ago, Joseph22 said: Finally got back my account... thanks @Laserjet Laser like pui pui bah bah one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 11 minutes ago, Joseph22 said: Not looking at new developement. Was thinking of older HDB. Bigger. Around JE got lots available, saw many for sale. I believe price also drop. One one near my place, 2nd floor, 10yrs vacant, just recently sold. My boys went to view the place, didn't want to take because of the tree next to it and always people will dump their altars at the base of the tree. Last year Nov finally sold. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 2 hours ago, Rainbowbiatch said: Helen Helen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 6 hours ago, Raymondism said: Orguinise MU lor only can 8 pax nia wor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 5 minutes ago, Ryu said: Helen helen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 Dinner. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 One demon is missing, the spell cannot be complete, “The middle finger child”. I summon the middle finger demon, I command thy presences to complete the circle! @Jman888 😂😂😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 3 hours ago, Mazdaowner said: Around JE got lots available, saw many for sale. I believe price also drop. One one near my place, 2nd floor, 10yrs vacant, just recently sold. My boys went to view the place, didn't want to take because of the tree next to it and always people will dump their altars at the base of the tree. Last year Nov finally sold. Yeah. But seriously wait a while first. Economic is not going very well. Better hold the horse. I am not the risky type. 🤣🤣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 12 minutes ago, Joseph22 said: Yeah. But seriously wait a while first. Economic is not going very well. Better hold the horse. I am not the risky type. 🤣🤣 Price low, location and unit you like, why not? I’m just telling you what I see, not property agent. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 Dinner... chinese sup tulang 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 28, 2021 Share January 28, 2021 11 hours ago, Mazdaowner said: One demon is missing, the spell cannot be complete, “The middle finger child”. I summon the middle finger demon, I command thy presences to complete the circle! @Jman888 😂😂😂 This demon hard to summon, I think retired sipping a cold long penial-Car-Lah-Dah along a bitch in Phuket. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic January 28, 2021 Share January 28, 2021 2 minutes ago, Mazdaowner said: This demon hard to summon, I think retired sipping a cold long penial-Car-Lah-Dah along a bitch in Phuket. You can always find him at Loot of the Day thread. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 28, 2021 Share January 28, 2021 GOOD MORNING! 早上好!Selamat Pagi!காலை வணக்கம்! おはようございます! Bonjour!Buongiorno! 좋은 아침! Bonum mane!Ata mārie! Доброе утро! ¡Buenos días! อรุณสวัสดิ์! Buổi sáng tốt lành! Sawubona! Bom Dia! صباح الخير! Goeie more! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 28, 2021 Share January 28, 2021 Macam SBS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 28, 2021 Share January 28, 2021 (edited) 10 minutes ago, Adrianli said: You can always find him at Loot of the Day thread. Boh tee leh, must ne ann ghee no gibe him his favorite Chee Cheong Fun aka Pig Long Powder. Must make offering @Jman888 @Jman888 Edited January 28, 2021 by Mazdaowner ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...