Adrianli Hypersonic January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 Morning. Attending online lecture. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 24 minutes ago, Adrianli said: Morning. Attending online lecture. Power! Still come here poh attendance! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 11 hours ago, Raymondism said: Nowadays the trend is to eat 米线 vermicelli.... anyone tried tamjai samgor? This is at weewo right? naise ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 1 hour ago, Mazdaowner said: Wake up early 5:30am mah, today is the 12month, 15th day. Pai pai mah. 2 more weeks, 1st month 1st day. 🙂 I usually wake up 5;20am to either run or cycle. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 (edited) Jiak! Edited January 27, 2021 by The_Bear Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 5 minutes ago, Happily1986 said: This is at weewo right? naise ah? weewoo, chinatown and bedok points, IIRC. ho cheks, cheap and good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 19 minutes ago, Genes said: weewoo, chinatown and bedok points, IIRC. ho cheks, cheap and good I see. spanks you. i didn’t know they have so many outlets Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 25 minutes ago, Happily1986 said: This is at weewo right? naise ah? Started first in Bedok then Chinatown point then i think vivo I yet to try... but i do know that the chefs were all flown in from Hong Kong Tamjai and had to serve quarantine LOL The "special ingredients" are shipped in from overseas and added to the soup in SIngapore So i guess the taste will be rather authentic at this moment. A few friends tried and all say nice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 8 minutes ago, Raymondism said: Started first in Bedok then Chinatown point then i think vivo I yet to try... but i do know that the chefs were all flown in from Hong Kong Tamjai and had to serve quarantine LOL The "special ingredients" are shipped in from overseas and added to the soup in SIngapore So i guess the taste will be rather authentic at this moment. A few friends tried and all say nice. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 13 minutes ago, inlinesix said: Think they aim to open up to 15 branches in Singapore So better try the first 3 with chef from Hong Kong 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 Tried once before at Chinatown point. 2 different flavors. There’s one that taste like our mee soto soup, forget which one. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 37 minutes ago, Raymondism said: Started first in Bedok then Chinatown point then i think vivo I yet to try... but i do know that the chefs were all flown in from Hong Kong Tamjai and had to serve quarantine LOL The "special ingredients" are shipped in from overseas and added to the soup in SIngapore So i guess the taste will be rather authentic at this moment. A few friends tried and all say nice. Kopi mai? Name time, name place. I name not you name. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 1 hour ago, The_Bear said: Jiak! Wake up for feeding time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 1 hour ago, inlinesix said: I usually wake up 5;20am to either run or cycle. Today 15th have to do prayers. Normally up at 6am for work, must pao kopi for customers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 Lunch jiak simi? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 33 minutes ago, Mazdaowner said: Kopi mai? Name time, name place. I name not you name. WFH these days if you around east side, let me know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 1 hour ago, Raymondism said: Started first in Bedok then Chinatown point then i think vivo I yet to try... but i do know that the chefs were all flown in from Hong Kong Tamjai and had to serve quarantine LOL The "special ingredients" are shipped in from overseas and added to the soup in SIngapore So i guess the taste will be rather authentic at this moment. A few friends tried and all say nice. I see. thanks for info. will try them next time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged January 27, 2021 Share January 27, 2021 7 minutes ago, Happily1986 said: I see. thanks for info. will try them next time Orguinise MU lor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...