Tok Kok Sing Song Part 30 - To infinity & beyond

Jman888

1 minute ago, Mazdaowner said:

My wife was just asking about you yesterday. You still living at the same place or shifted to landed property, 3 storey one? 

Still same place but we thinking of moving to Je or BB now that my eldest start secondary school Liao. Need more room so that she can study without disturbing the younger one sleeping.. Maybe another 2 years.

1 hour ago, Rainbowbiatch said:

reporting

I wait for you to cum,  then I cum.  You no cum I no cum.  You cum first then I can cum.... [:p][laugh][laugh]

9 minutes ago, J22 said:

Still same place but we thinking of moving to Je or BB now that my eldest start secondary school Liao. Need more room so that she can study without disturbing the younger one sleeping.. Maybe another 2 years.

JE where? I think my side got development, big parcel of land cleared now, you could look into it or around my side, got much bigger units available. 

10 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

"Ancient spirits of evil, transform this decayed form to Mumm-Ra, the Ever-Living!"

Mai lah, mai kachow our lau pui kia, he cute cute one leh. :D:D:D High pitch voice some more. On the phone can pretend to be Taiwan XMM, very nia one. :D:D:D

9 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

I wait for you to cum,  then I cum.  You no cum I no cum.  You cum first then I can cum.... [:p][laugh][laugh]

At this age hor, cum and cum, confirm no more cum liow. DCS - Die Croc Stand hor, mai sng sng. :D:D:D

8 minutes ago, The_Bear said:

It’s still on January. Knn, wake me up from hibernation

my profile signature still dedicated to u leh. got love hor?

Edited by Rainbowbiatch

8 minutes ago, The_Bear said:

It’s still on January. Knn, wake me up from hibernation

nb...KOng wake up, you still zzzzz