Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear December 18, 2017 Share December 18, 2017 (edited) On 12/15/2017 at 5:54 AM, Tianmo said: when when when!!!! 难道除了男神,你也是歌神? Edited December 18, 2017 by Rainbowbiatch ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear December 19, 2017 Share December 19, 2017 On 12/18/2017 at 9:26 AM, Raymondism said: and i am not Einstein i only know go-stun LOL Planning your next driving trip? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged December 19, 2017 Share December 19, 2017 On 12/19/2017 at 12:34 AM, Hondacub777 said: Planning your next driving trip? Did a simple KL trip couple of months ago... no plans at this moment u leh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged December 19, 2017 Share December 19, 2017 On 12/18/2017 at 11:41 PM, Rainbowbiatch said: 难道除了男神,你也是歌神? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hoxef-kLHws shall we sing this song? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear December 19, 2017 Share December 19, 2017 On 12/19/2017 at 3:21 AM, Raymondism said: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hoxef-kLHws shall we sing this song? need to 蒙面 and sing? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged December 19, 2017 Share December 19, 2017 On 12/19/2017 at 3:49 AM, Rainbowbiatch said: need to 蒙面 and sing? if you still want to remain a "mystery" just take old underwear and put on head can liao 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 19, 2017 Share December 19, 2017 On 12/18/2017 at 11:41 PM, Rainbowbiatch said: 难道除了男神,你也是歌神? 偶尔客串!!! 不过是魔不是神! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 19, 2017 Share December 19, 2017 On 12/18/2017 at 9:24 AM, Raymondism said: hello though i am newbie i spent the last 72 hours to read all 30 editions of tkss.... i bought a car that you refer to as bread and butter i tiagong is a 马杀狸.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 19, 2017 Share December 19, 2017 On 12/19/2017 at 3:49 AM, Rainbowbiatch said: need to 蒙面 and sing? we sing this song suit to a tee, no need to 蒙面!! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YKrp-toavT4 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear December 19, 2017 Share December 19, 2017 On 12/19/2017 at 3:16 AM, Raymondism said: Did a simple KL trip couple of months ago... no plans at this moment u leh? Up to ipoh penang this sat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 On 12/19/2017 at 10:15 AM, Tianmo said: we sing this song suit to a tee, no need to èé¢!! Aku Tak faham sia.. Jin cheem.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 On 12/20/2017 at 3:31 AM, Rainbowbiatch said: Aku Tak faham sia.. Jin cheem.. nevermind, you just hold my mic can liao, I mean hold the mic and my hand. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 On 12/20/2017 at 3:37 AM, Tianmo said: nevermind, you just hold my mic can liao, I mean hold the mic and my hand. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 On 12/19/2017 at 2:36 PM, Hondacub777 said: Up to ipoh penang this sat Bo jio Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 On 12/20/2017 at 4:55 AM, Rainbowbiatch said: 111.jpg Who is that? Looks familiar. Wait i check below. Still there. So this one i dont know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 On 12/20/2017 at 5:46 AM, Adrianli said: Who is that? Looks familiar. Wait i check below. Still there. So this one i dont know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 On 12/19/2017 at 10:09 AM, Tianmo said: i tiagong is a 马杀狸.. 国内都叫奔驰 Translation: inside country call run fast fast 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 On 12/19/2017 at 2:36 PM, Hondacub777 said: Up to ipoh penang this sat your in laws at ipoh and penang ar? you have two sets of in laws ar? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...