SgCartMart website sucks

Wt_know

Hi guys, our moderator, lightsabre, will help address the usability concerns of sgcarmart & mycarforum.

Please post your feedback here. All nonsense will be deleted.

We believe that some of the users (eg, the TS) are experiencing errors. Pop-up ads should only appear once per user per day. Out IT team will work to remove these bugs.

Fxxking thing keeps appearing whenever I open a page leh. Damn annoying.

the ads window pop up every single click ... every single search ... very irritating !!!

using firefox with ads blocker

using ie without ads blocker

Even on Chrome with adblock plus I still kena all these bloody ads...

3tnx95.jpg

do you and yourself have to post twice??

Even on Chrome with adblock plus I still kena all these bloody ads...

Edited by Jman888

Yes, everytime i click to go to a different page/link, the ad will appear on the bottom rite hand corner. Very annoying. Please remove it. Thanks!

We believe that some of the users (eg, the TS) are experiencing errors. Pop-up ads should only appear once per user per day. Out IT team will work to remove these bugs.

Not true! It appears whenever we click to a new page on MCF, so if I click 10 pages in MCF to open, the pop-up appears 10 times! [:(]

idk le ... dont have this issue with chrome from the start ... and i didnt install any extra plugin.

im using IE9. I did not install any block Ad programe.

Every page i goes to, the message will appear

The pop up message for MCF is

1) sgcarmart contest (detail Mania Giveaway)

2) Product Guia

When I scoll up to the top of the page, the ad disappear.

When i scroll down to the end, the ad appear

Edited by Mcf777

2) Product Guia

IE9 is a very flawed version.

Try switch to IE10 or IE8.

Edited by Gitanic

idk le ... dont have this issue with chrome from the start ... and i didnt install any extra plugin.

It should not happen to all browsers, be it Chrome or Firefox or IE. They can't expect us to switch to Chrome just to surf MCF?

nope ... going back to text only browser ... LOL

It should not happen to all browsers, be it Chrome or Firefox or IE. They can't expect us to switch to Chrome just to surf MCF?

2) Product Guia

I experience the same.

For some users, this can be quite irritating.

I find this alright though it would be good for these ads to move away.

okay lah. now no such problem liao.

i got question though.

why must be website sucks. why cannot be website error?

I experience the same.

For some users, this can be quite irritating.

I find this alright though it would be good for these ads to move away.

The bloody ad appears when you scroll more than half down the page, and disappears more than halfway up the page.

okay lah. now no such problem liao.

i got question though.

why must be website sucks. why cannot be website error?

Don't be dumb leh.. why must be website error if they chose to put such ads to spam the users?

Okay not error then. Maybe can say website ads problem. Why must use the more negative words?

Too many time we see ppl complain always use very negative words.

Okay not error then. Maybe can say website ads problem. Why must use the more negative words?

Too many time we see ppl complain always use very negative words.

Same same la.. where got more negative and less negative words to describe a problem? OMG no wonder you got so many post counts.. simi small small thing also want to argue until old man rises from his grave [laugh]