SgCartMart website sucks

Wt_know

what the hell happen to this website ...

every single click got pop up ads ... sibei irritating

dealer feeling the heat liao? LOL ....

Yeah lor. I call it spamming. I browse thru the car pictures, every picture the pop up ad will appear. Damn irritating. Obviously SPH do not browse their website.

No one else to blame except for the marketing people. Damned spammers.

And both SGCM and MCF are so commercialized nowadays. I hope it doesn't turn into HWZ with all the rubbish at every corner of the page.

no pay membership fee still comprain [:p]

It's just a matter of sooner or later. Think 6mil buyover fee + 50K licensing fee.

Last time like still work properly, choose "used cars" then type in your search word, it will give you results. Now like cannot, no matter what search word you type in it will first list ALL the used cars, then on that 2nd page you type in your search word. What gives? <_<

No one else to blame except for the marketing people. Damned spammers.

And both SGCM and MCF are so commercialized nowadays. I hope it doesn't turn into HWZ with all the rubbish at every corner of the page.

I am sure this forum will not go that way. Btw, have you tried the latest SnackersTM from KFC yet? They are available in spicy rosta drumlet and cheesy pasta shrimp flavor for only $3.95* inlcudes regular Pepsi.

You working marketing part time for them? [laugh]

ads suppose to entice not irritate

irritating ads sure kena backlash ... the so called marketing guru cannot understand such simple concept? wakao !!!

Hmmm. any other new items.? [rolleyes]

haha looks like something we have to live with i guess. Having a headache? Pop a PanadolTM or two! Get actifast for quick relief!

same for MCF.

The bottom right hand corner pop-up advertisment damn irritating especially using smartphone.

screen already so small, still got picture blocking my view.

same for MCF.

The bottom right hand corner pop-up advertisment damn irritating especially using smartphone.

screen already so small, still got picture blocking my view.

Correct.. the rubbish at the bottom right now pops up at every page you open or refresh. Sibeh irritating.

huh ??? How come I don't have any pop out ads ? which browser you using ? which advert you saw that always pop out ?