Arenaa De'Luxe Hotel Melaka

Aaronlkl

seriously leave your car at home for its own safety -_-

No need like that la bro

Jus leave it anywhere in Singapore , it's very safe Liao la

Hahaha 

4th Gear

I heard Hatten carpark is shared with shopping centre? Is it true?

yes, Hatten Square....which is actually not really occupied..... [laugh]

4th Gear

shared but with 24 hrs security? I plan to stay Felix Inn but park at hatten [sly]

park at Fenix Inn lah.....that side sheltered and inside their compounds with guards somemore.......plus it's free..... [:p]

4th Gear

improved already cos they got a new area for checkin. i last went during dec... arrive ard 9-10+ waited less then 15 mins to check in (early!)

I was there 3 weeks ago....arrived 1.30pm still ok but rooms not ready. Siad will call me when ready but till 4.30pm still no call. Go into lobby and found the place machiam immigration hall packed with people.

Luckily my friend approached one of the hotel staff outside and we got our keys in 5 mins...... [:p]

but the lifts are really sloooowwwwww.......... [knife]

the lift speed is a killer... basically i curse and swear everytime taking the lift thru out my stay

Edited by Newdrive

seriously leave your car at home for its own safety -_-

Still can drive there lah. Change to FIAT and change to steel rims. Consperm bo lang ai there. [laugh]

Hahaha

Mlk is ok la

Dun worry too much

Try park in front of main lobby

Try to shift nearer to whenever u can

School holiday many travellers normally i back to hotel quite late. So may not get it near the lobby.

Any bros here gng mlk on 28 fri June?? Maybe can MIT up at casa de rio lounge for drinks n relax n listen to live music from a pretty lady n her dad