Jman888 Moderator June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 Knn all Melaka hotels are haunted? it is a hundreds years old town, the graveyard are everywhere in malacca, not to mentioned casket parlour can be in any shop house as long as it is vacant (it could be behind the old hotel along Jonker street ), quite an interesting sight seeing for tourist actually ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 Haha.. Just worried that the hotel don't have enough lots for guest. Don't wish to park off street. Hahaha For me till date it's manageable la, I duno when u gng , sch holiday I duno man But to me, jonker walk n genting considered safest plc in boleh land Liao If u still got so many worries hor Pardon me for uncle jokingly huh No offense bro Catch a plane la, no worries Hahaha An lar, safe lar there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meganut 2nd Gear June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 (edited) Bro the hotel has many parking lots? was there end on June... the carpark compound can park about 10 cars... infront of hotel got those public carpark... if take baba house, go for the new wing.. rm180, its nice n new with rain shower and carpeted-newly renovated... there is a bigger room of rm240 can put extra bed and still big or go for the two queen bed rm300... i know cos i went wif family, and we took the diff room types... chose baba house cos of the baba theme and was there for friend wedding shoot...baba house is right inside Jonker so v convenient... Fenix Inn also highly recommended by some tho i never been b4 but alot of my friends choose this hotel, one of the few value for money hotel that is near Hatten.. for those who wants a small pool for kids to splash ard one of my friend always jio us stay this hotel called Aldy.. near all the attractions n near jonker Edited June 5, 2013 by Meganut Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 it is a hundreds years old town, the graveyard are everywhere in malacca, not to mentioned casket parlour can be in any shop house as long as it is vacant (it could be behind the old hotel along Jonker street ), quite an interesting sight seeing for tourist actually Aiya not only old hotel Our Sg 5/6 star new hotel ma si hantu My army fren working in mxs told story say saw on CCTV I duno how true la But hotel more less sure have abit one Every day how many pple in out from anywhere lor Hahaha This bro oreadi scared his car Liao U still add hotel pepper He can stay in his own hole best Liao lar Hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic June 5, 2013 Author Share June 5, 2013 Hahaha For me till date it's manageable la, I duno when u gng , sch holiday I duno man But to me, jonker walk n genting considered safest plc in boleh land Liao If u still got so many worries hor Pardon me for uncle jokingly huh No offense bro Catch a plane la, no worries Hahaha An lar, safe lar there Tks bro. Just wanna share with u. My frenz drove his STI to KL. Park overnight outside auntie's landed house. Next morning wake up found his 4 18" Advan Racing RS rims, all 4 brembo brakes calipers including rotors gone!!! The whole car was sitting on some bricks. That's the reason m concern abt parking when driving up north. Better to be safe than sorry.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 Bro the hotel has many parking lots? If u still not at ease hor Buy a pkt of cigar for the guard He will focus on your car That x I went with 3 cars I only treat him 1 cigar he very happy even wash my car for me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 Tks bro. Just wanna share with u. My frenz drove his STI to KL. Park overnight outside auntie's landed house. Next morning wake up found his 4 18" Advan Racing RS rims, all 4 brembo brakes calipers including rotors gone!!! The whole car was sitting on some bricks. That's the reason m concern abt parking when driving up north. Better to be safe than sorry.. I oso know , that's y I nv nv go kl n anyway I hate shopping In my list for Malaysia only Pinang island , gh, mlk , n Sg regit Rest I wun go Hahaha I more scare then u ar When u gng? I gng 28 booked Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic June 5, 2013 Author Share June 5, 2013 I oso know , that's y I nv nv go kl n anyway I hate shopping In my list for Malaysia only Pinang island , gh, mlk , n Sg regit Rest I wun go Hahaha I more scare then u ar When u gng? I gng 28 booked Planning to go end of the month. Haven't book anything yet. Still deciding.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic June 5, 2013 Author Share June 5, 2013 If u still not at ease hor Buy a pkt of cigar for the guard He will focus on your car That x I went with 3 cars I only treat him 1 cigar he very happy even wash my car for me This is a good move. But if park off street diff story. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newdrive 1st Gear June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 Fenix Inn also highly recommended by some tho i never been b4 but alot of my friends choose this hotel, one of the few value for money hotel that is near Hatten.. fenix very near Hatten, saw it when we walk and pass by (going for massage). they also have carpark like baba house... park indoor with guard. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 Tks bro. Just wanna share with u. My frenz drove his STI to KL. Park overnight outside auntie's landed house. Next morning wake up found his 4 18" Advan Racing RS rims, all 4 brembo brakes calipers including rotors gone!!! The whole car was sitting on some bricks. That's the reason m concern abt parking when driving up north. Better to be safe than sorry.. I oso know , that's y I nv nv go kl n anyway I hate shopping In my list for Malaysia only Pinang island , gh, mlk , n Sg regit Rest I wun go Hahaha I more scare then u ar When u gng? I gng 28 booked Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 This is a good move. But if park off street diff story. I never give them cigar before But if not wrong, maybe that x it's too packed that's y maybe only my car parked jus outside the gate That's y gave him a cigar Hahaha U driving Subaru ar Dun worry la They like Honda Toyota They ignore scooby Haha Ok ok njoy if u gng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic June 5, 2013 Author Share June 5, 2013 I never give them cigar before But if not wrong, maybe that x it's too packed that's y maybe only my car parked jus outside the gate That's y gave him a cigar Hahaha U driving Subaru ar Dun worry la They like Honda Toyota They ignore scooby Haha Ok ok njoy if u gng Yes bro I drive a hatch. Not worry abt car being stolen. Just worry abt my rims and brembos.. haha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newdrive 1st Gear June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 Yes bro I drive a hatch. Not worry abt car being stolen. Just worry abt my rims and brembos.. haha.. if its meant to be gone... it will be gone Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 Yes bro I drive a hatch. Not worry abt car being stolen. Just worry abt my rims and brembos.. haha.. That's easy bro Bring toolkit n 8 bricks will do Hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic June 5, 2013 Author Share June 5, 2013 That's easy bro Bring toolkit n 8 bricks will do Hahaha haha U drive Subaru also? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 5, 2013 Share June 5, 2013 haha U drive Subaru also? Ya lor That's y I telling you they dun wan Subaru one No mkt for them Haha I park baba, puri, hallmark, casa de rio other plc in mlk they oso see no up one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic June 5, 2013 Author Share June 5, 2013 Ya lor That's y I telling you they dun wan Subaru one No mkt for them Haha I park baba, puri, hallmark, casa de rio other plc in mlk they oso see no up one U stayed in Hallmark Leisure b4? Any private carpark? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...