Arenaa De'Luxe Hotel Melaka

Aaronlkl

Knn all Melaka hotels are haunted? [rolleyes]

it is a hundreds years old town, the graveyard are everywhere in malacca, not to mentioned casket parlour can be in any shop house as long as it is vacant (it could be behind the old hotel along Jonker street :D ), quite an interesting sight seeing for tourist actually [laugh]

Haha.. Just worried that the hotel don't have enough lots for guest. Don't wish to park off street.

Hahaha

For me till date it's manageable la, I duno when u gng , sch holiday I duno man

But to me, jonker walk n genting considered safest plc in boleh land Liao

If u still got so many worries hor

Pardon me for uncle jokingly huh

No offense bro

Catch a plane la, no worries

Hahaha

An lar, safe lar there

Bro the hotel has many parking lots?

was there end on June... the carpark compound can park about 10 cars... infront of hotel got those public carpark...

if take baba house, go for the new wing.. rm180, its nice n new with rain shower and carpeted-newly renovated... there is a bigger room of rm240 can put extra bed and still big or go for the two queen bed rm300... i know cos i went wif family, and we took the diff room types... chose baba house cos of the baba theme and was there for friend wedding shoot...baba house is right inside Jonker so v convenient... Fenix Inn also highly recommended by some tho i never been b4 but alot of my friends choose this hotel, one of the few value for money hotel that is near Hatten..

for those who wants a small pool for kids to splash ard one of my friend always jio us stay this hotel called Aldy.. near all the attractions n near jonker

Edited by Meganut

it is a hundreds years old town, the graveyard are everywhere in malacca, not to mentioned casket parlour can be in any shop house as long as it is vacant (it could be behind the old hotel along Jonker street :D ), quite an interesting sight seeing for tourist actually [laugh]

Aiya not only old hotel

Our Sg 5/6 star new hotel ma si hantu

My army fren working in mxs told story say saw on CCTV I duno how true la

But hotel more less sure have abit one

Every day how many pple in out from anywhere lor

Hahaha

This bro oreadi scared his car Liao

U still add hotel pepper

He can stay in his own hole best Liao lar

Hahaha

Hahaha

For me till date it's manageable la, I duno when u gng , sch holiday I duno man

But to me, jonker walk n genting considered safest plc in boleh land Liao

If u still got so many worries hor

Pardon me for uncle jokingly huh

No offense bro

Catch a plane la, no worries

Hahaha

An lar, safe lar there

Tks bro. Just wanna share with u. My frenz drove his STI to KL. Park overnight outside auntie's landed house. Next morning wake up found his 4 18" Advan Racing RS rims, all 4 brembo brakes calipers including rotors gone!!! The whole car was sitting on some bricks. That's the reason m concern abt parking when driving up north. Better to be safe than sorry..

Bro the hotel has many parking lots?

If u still not at ease hor

Buy a pkt of cigar for the guard

He will focus on your car

That x I went with 3 cars

I only treat him 1 cigar he very happy even wash my car for me

Tks bro. Just wanna share with u. My frenz drove his STI to KL. Park overnight outside auntie's landed house. Next morning wake up found his 4 18" Advan Racing RS rims, all 4 brembo brakes calipers including rotors gone!!! The whole car was sitting on some bricks. That's the reason m concern abt parking when driving up north. Better to be safe than sorry..

I oso know , that's y I nv nv go kl n anyway I hate shopping

In my list for Malaysia only Pinang island , gh, mlk , n Sg regit

Rest I wun go

Hahaha

I more scare then u ar

When u gng?

I gng 28 booked

Rest I wun go

Hahaha

I more scare then u ar

When u gng?

I gng 28 booked

Planning to go end of the month. Haven't book anything yet. Still deciding..

If u still not at ease hor

Buy a pkt of cigar for the guard

He will focus on your car

That x I went with 3 cars

I only treat him 1 cigar he very happy even wash my car for me

This is a good move. But if park off street diff story.

Fenix Inn also highly recommended by some tho i never been b4 but alot of my friends choose this hotel, one of the few value for money hotel that is near Hatten..

fenix very near Hatten, saw it when we walk and pass by (going for massage).

they also have carpark like baba house... park indoor with guard.

Rest I wun go

Hahaha

I more scare then u ar

When u gng?

I gng 28 booked

This is a good move. But if park off street diff story.

I never give them cigar before

But if not wrong, maybe that x it's too packed that's y maybe only my car parked jus outside the gate

That's y gave him a cigar

Hahaha

U driving Subaru ar

Dun worry la

They like Honda Toyota

They ignore scooby

Haha

Ok ok njoy if u gng

I never give them cigar before

But if not wrong, maybe that x it's too packed that's y maybe only my car parked jus outside the gate

That's y gave him a cigar

Hahaha

U driving Subaru ar

Dun worry la

They like Honda Toyota

They ignore scooby

Haha

Ok ok njoy if u gng

Yes bro I drive a hatch. Not worry abt car being stolen. Just worry abt my rims and brembos.. haha..

if its meant to be gone... it will be gone [laugh]

That's easy bro

Bring toolkit n 8 bricks will do

Hahaha

haha :D U drive Subaru also?

Ya lor

That's y I telling you they dun wan Subaru one

No mkt for them

Haha

I park baba, puri, hallmark, casa de rio other plc in mlk they oso see no up one

Ya lor

That's y I telling you they dun wan Subaru one

No mkt for them

Haha

I park baba, puri, hallmark, casa de rio other plc in mlk they oso see no up one

U stayed in Hallmark Leisure b4? Any private carpark?