Husband Catch Wife Adultery

Mustank

How many affairs can you tahan  

44 members have voted

1. 1. How many affairs can you tahan

• > 3

WOOHOOO!!!!! Scandal of the month!!! More Sexciting than YSL, Palmer, Fireman, Mata and my First Sex Professor!!!!!! [grin][bounce1][bounce1]

Β 

http://iwantrevange.wordpress.com/

Β 

make husband wear cap!!! let lover cum insai!!!! woohoo!!!!

Β 

screenshot107.jpg

Β 

got telephone number somemore!!! [laugh][laugh]

↑ Advertisement

Come on la guys...its just a marketing gimmick for handphonespy software...

Nowadays dont believe whatever you see...always question yourself...

Β 

And TS has just helped him a big deal by advertising it in MCF..

Β 

Thanks!

Edited by Ooosh

seriously, why would a husband blog on such a thing unless he never love his wife <_< <_<

Β 

sounds more like he felt betrayed and got no one to talk to and pour out his feelings into a blog. subconsciously im sure he wanted it to come out for one and all to read at the end of the day

holy moly.... this is super juicy! Damn, the guy is from the civil service...if the whole news got leaked out, it will be a big issue again.

Β 

Cumming inside her....enjoy her 3 holes.....holy mummy

when love turn to hate ... it's 10x more powderful ... dun play play

Β 

seriously, why would a husband blog on such a thing unless he never love his wife <_< <_<

Β 

Β 

Β 

Thanks!

Β 

i doubt its an ad .. because the seller of the product wont be stupid enough to say civil service .. if this gets big, confirm they will want to find out which civil servant this is and make an example of him perhaps?

Β 

my $0.02

Β 

if you see messages on how she cheated on you by letting the guy inside her and "3 holes" play...i am pretty sure u will be pissed to hell hath no fury

Β 

Β 

Thanks!

Β 

Β 

hmm....... possible [nod]

if you see messages on how she cheated on you by letting the guy inside her and "3 holes" play...i am pretty sure u will be pissed to hell hath no fury

Β 

Β 

piss must spread across the internet for the whole world to know? and showcase all the juicy detail?

Β 

like one said, it is either marketing gimmick or the husband is banking on the issue -_-

Β 

Β 

Thanks!

Β 

oh shiiit!!! i kena conned :ph34r:[blush][;)]<_<

One major loophole in this great story is that no one uses SMS....especially during adlutery..

can handphonespy track whatsapp?

piss must spread across the internet for the whole world to know? and showcase all the juicy detail?

Β 

like one said, it is either marketing gimmick or the husband is banking on the issue -_-

Β 

true :huh: true :huh:

if real case, i think take chopper chop liao, where got blog one [:/]

↑ Advertisement