China's 'top nude model': Why I don't wear bras

Little_prince

You mean local tarents like this one?

Solly bradah but I had to do it :D

Basket thks for making my eyes bleed again :angry:

Zhun bo? Eh compared to most Asian women is considered quite chio oredi...Korean dnt count because farking hell korean got so much plastic they become barbie doll alr.

you okay or not? [hur]

chio?? more like wear until sluty nia. [:|]

where where? how come i nvr see any? [laugh]

I already say as bra loh. Of course got t-shirt outside.

Last Sunday, on the ferry back from Bintan, i saw CB (with airport chest) wearing strapless bikini & singlet. Of course cannot take picture.

Wa u treat me gd gd tks

Hmm, not my type of Milf

If really have to pick from 3, GLL lorrrr

Is the mum high on drugs??

Filming the daughter , attacking her on show????

Crazy pple

Crazy mother... [hur]

Wa u treat me gd gd tks

Hmm, not my type of Milf

If really have to pick from 3, GLL lorrrr

Is the mum high on drugs??

Filming the daughter , attacking her on show????

Crazy pple

Wayang laa...

On video, she did look better

But she's too fake lar, cfm no calibre to rose as a star

In one of the talkshow, the lady host oso another Bo STD one

Hahaha

Looks like the report that sez mental illness in cheenaland is severely undertreated is real [hur]

yuh man... she machiam ki siao liddat

Wah the old hag nvr chi yao izit? Daughter say 'mother love me' and somemore kpkb louder...this sort of 'Fouren Tarent' will be welcomed by SG Woodbridge Hotel [:p]