Fendytoot Neutral Newbie May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 On 5/31/2013 at 2:57 AM, Vega said: Her younger sister is coming to Singapore with her. Wonder how she looks like? Skarly the younger sister is fugly...because the older sis kope all the good genes give the kena sai ones to the younger one ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 On 5/31/2013 at 2:36 AM, Antlau said: she looks a bit haggard... look at the areas around her eyes and forehead... plus her midsection also a bit bah bah (not taut)... so her exercise is not those kind of aerobic fitness kind... If you look properly, that's not eyebag on her right eye. It's just her hair. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 She's old looking la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 On 5/31/2013 at 3:02 AM, Toothiewabbit said: She's old looking la. Compare to your wabbit, swure laa.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fendytoot Neutral Newbie May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 On 5/31/2013 at 3:02 AM, Toothiewabbit said: She's old looking la. You do know the korean kimchi in yr profile pic is made up of more plastic than a barbie doll rite? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antlau 1st Gear May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 On 5/31/2013 at 3:00 AM, Tjkbeluga said: If you look properly, that's not eyebag on her right eye. It's just her hair. wah lau, if that is her eye bag, she must have not been sleeping for the past 10 years... i say the areas around her eyes and forehead, not just underneath her eyes... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 On 5/31/2013 at 2:43 AM, Ooosh said: Most girls i think do not wear bra to sleep You are right its not healthy. Thats why for health reasons I aways ask them to take it off. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 On 5/31/2013 at 2:15 AM, Mockngbrd said: i also want to gan her lu lus I pity the owner of that car. Dun know if the seat got left any wet patch or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jayy25 6th Gear May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 On 5/31/2013 at 2:58 AM, Fendytoot said: Bradah, lingerie models no nid to wear anything to sleep. All they need is a quite chio face and big neh can oredi...and yes, I would gladly Gan her Lulu if u noe what I mean... I just ask Google here is how her sister look like I quite like her sister looks.... very next door girl looking but sexy when it time to be..... i got a gut feel she will be more popular than her sister gan lulu and i'm sure lulu will sabo maomao career big time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 reporting to toilet now!!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finobaby Neutral Newbie May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 Just to let u men know...bras are damn gaowei ok...1st thing most women do when reach home is throw it off Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 On 5/31/2013 at 3:05 AM, Tjkbeluga said: Compare to your wabbit, swure laa.... This is evolving into a SBF thread sia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 wow!! the whole family all show hand one lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jayy25 6th Gear May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 On 5/31/2013 at 3:20 AM, Vega said: wow!! the whole family all show hand one lah. like what they said... like mama like daughters.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuyububu Neutral Newbie May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 On 5/31/2013 at 3:19 AM, Toothiewabbit said: This is evolving into a SBF thread sia. Simi iz SBF ah..? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jayy25 6th Gear May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 On 5/31/2013 at 3:19 AM, Finobaby said: Just to let u men know...bras are damn gaowei ok...1st thing most women do when reach home is throw it off yes true very not comfortable.... but women are weird creatures.... they don;t like it but like to wear to protect their asserts then hor like to buy bras with decorative bling bling to show off their bras... then like this i rather they don;t wear it.... it better than those bling bling decor anytime. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic May 31, 2013 Author Share May 31, 2013 On 5/31/2013 at 3:23 AM, Yuyububu said: Simi iz SBF ah..? friday happy thread mah. hope i dont get a yellow card. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lilyxo Neutral Newbie May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 On 5/31/2013 at 3:24 AM, Jayy25 said: yes true very not comfortable.... but women are weird creatures.... they don;t like it but like to wear to protect their asserts then hor like to buy bras with decorative bling bling to show off their bras... then like this i rather they don;t wear it.... it better than those bling bling decor anytime. Bcoz pretty mah...dunno y all those fashion designers must make all those pretty clothes damn gaowei one. :angry: ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...