Little_prince Supersonic May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 China's 'top nude model': Why I don't wear bras by Mervin Tay She made waves in China with her ample assets and barely-there outfits. And she's known as China's Top Nude Model, a label she has been given by her countrymen. But busty Chinese model-actress Gan Lu Lu says she sheds all her clothes only during bedtime. Responding to The New Paper's interview questions through voice messages on WeChat, a mobile phone text and voice messaging app, the straighttalking Gan said it's "very healthy" to sleep in the buff and has no inhibitions doing so. "Aside from my mother, there's no one else in my room," she said in Mandarin. Gan, 27, also confirmed reports in the Chinese media claiming she never wears a bra. "The only exception is when I'm shooting a lingerie ad," she said. "This allows my breasts to be free, because they're still growing and I don't want them to be constrained." Gan is reportedly a 32D, although she declined to confirm this, saying she "does not measure the size of her breasts". When asked how she keeps her assets in good shape, Gan, who denied undergoing any form of breast enhancement, said she exercises regularly, stays cheerful and consumes food like papaya, hashima (a Chinese dessert) and milk. The model from Henan province will be in town with her mother Lei Bing Xia and younger sister Gan Mao Mao, 21, for the opening of Club Lava at Chijmes this Saturday. Club Lava said she will be performing three songs and playing games with the audience, including a suggestive "suck and blow" game using jelly shots. Gan started her showbiz career as an actress, most notably in the 2010 Chinese movie Aftershock as a teacher. She also had a bit role as a secretary in the 2011 Chinese movie Inseparable, which starred Hong Kong actor Daniel Wu and US actor Kevin Spacey. But her biggest claim to fame or rather, infamy was in February 2011, when a video of her in the shower went viral in China and made headlines around the region. The video was a bizarre attempt at matchmaking by Gan's mother, who reportedly barged into the bathroom and filmed her daughter. http://www.divaasia.com/media_photo/21820 gan lu lu.... love the name, gan liaoz then luk luk a bit ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timex1441 1st Gear May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 hard to believe tat the breast can still grow at her age of 27.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 NPNT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Oblong 3rd Gear May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 (edited) google is your best friend 甘露露 车模 will have images still watchable at work (well 90% of them) :) But she is not really a respected car model. 兽兽 has a better reputation but with some scandals too. Anyway, i do find this New Paper report on ganLuLu pretty pointless and cheapo. Edited May 31, 2013 by Oblong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 hard to believe tat the breast can still grow at her age of 27.... 32D? :wub: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic May 31, 2013 Author Share May 31, 2013 NPNT picture see the link lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 (edited) i also want to gan her lu lus Edited May 31, 2013 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 The last thing you would want for a lingerie ad is a model who doesn't wear anything to bed. Thats like asking a person who has no driving licence to endose a car. Anyway I really don't believe she sleeps in the nude unless I see it for myself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 i also want to gan her lu lus Thats not nude. She is wearing something. Any pic with her wearing less? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 Thats not nude. She is wearing something. Any pic with her wearing less? later i try to ask if she willing hor, she in toilet now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 Thats not nude. She is wearing something. Any pic with her wearing less? Its almost full nude liao....she only wearing a fishing net, and its see thru....that's as good as fully naked ! Some men do get turned on by such "almost nude wearing".... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antlau 1st Gear May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 she looks a bit haggard... look at the areas around her eyes and forehead... plus her midsection also a bit bah bah (not taut)... so her exercise is not those kind of aerobic fitness kind... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eddiechang Neutral Newbie May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 hard to believe tat the breast can still grow at her age of 27.... Papaya milkshake my brudder... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eddiechang Neutral Newbie May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 China's 'top nude model': Why I don't wear bras by Mervin Tay She made waves in China with her ample assets and barely-there outfits. And she's known as China's Top Nude Model, a label she has been given by her countrymen. But busty Chinese model-actress Gan Lu Lu says she sheds all her clothes only during bedtime. Responding to The New Paper's interview questions through voice messages on WeChat, a mobile phone text and voice messaging app, the straighttalking Gan said it's "very healthy" to sleep in the buff and has no inhibitions doing so. "Aside from my mother, there's no one else in my room," she said in Mandarin. Gan, 27, also confirmed reports in the Chinese media claiming she never wears a bra. "The only exception is when I'm shooting a lingerie ad," she said. "This allows my breasts to be free, because they're still growing and I don't want them to be constrained." Gan is reportedly a 32D, although she declined to confirm this, saying she "does not measure the size of her breasts". When asked how she keeps her assets in good shape, Gan, who denied undergoing any form of breast enhancement, said she exercises regularly, stays cheerful and consumes food like papaya, hashima (a Chinese dessert) and milk. The model from Henan province will be in town with her mother Lei Bing Xia and younger sister Gan Mao Mao, 21, for the opening of Club Lava at Chijmes this Saturday. Club Lava said she will be performing three songs and playing games with the audience, including a suggestive "suck and blow" game using jelly shots. Gan started her showbiz career as an actress, most notably in the 2010 Chinese movie Aftershock as a teacher. She also had a bit role as a secretary in the 2011 Chinese movie Inseparable, which starred Hong Kong actor Daniel Wu and US actor Kevin Spacey. But her biggest claim to fame or rather, infamy was in February 2011, when a video of her in the shower went viral in China and made headlines around the region. The video was a bizarre attempt at matchmaking by Gan's mother, who reportedly barged into the bathroom and filmed her daughter. http://www.divaasia.com/media_photo/21820 gan lu lu.... love the name, gan liaoz then luk luk a bit Eh quite chio for a china girl...lucky my office not open plan seating Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ooosh 1st Gear May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 The last thing you would want for a lingerie ad is a model who doesn't wear anything to bed. Thats like asking a person who has no driving licence to endose a car. Anyway I really don't believe she sleeps in the nude unless I see it for myself. Most girls i think do not wear bra to sleep Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 Her younger sister is coming to Singapore with her. Wonder how she looks like? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 Most girls i think do not wear bra to sleep NPNT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fendytoot Neutral Newbie May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 The last thing you would want for a lingerie ad is a model who doesn't wear anything to bed. Thats like asking a person who has no driving licence to endose a car. Anyway I really don't believe she sleeps in the nude unless I see it for myself. Bradah, lingerie models no nid to wear anything to sleep. All they need is a quite chio face and big neh can oredi...and yes, I would gladly Gan her Lulu if u noe what I mean... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...