McD Hello Kitty is back!!!

Adrianli

Very hypocritical of MCD.

If they want to prevent resellers, limit to one per person.

Why would anybody need 4 or more kittys?

Anyway, this pic sums it up:

buy one for mother,

i got 2 daughters so i need 2 more.

1 for collection kept in sealed box [rolleyes]

Sometimes I whinge about how kids nowadays cmi. I stand corrected, they are even more motivated than their predecessors.

Bonus pic

ok.. seems from the third pic the kitten has taken her crown back from n95 masks [laugh]

Edited by Solar

Ya, they should just limit to 1, and daily only sell certain amount like if 1 store gets a total of 7k, 1 day sell 1k only... It's not only cause so much inconvenience to everyone that stay near MCD as well as doing businesses there with all those queues and commotion...

Actually I don't mind if they sell none stop as long as it is one per person / transaction.

Right now i fingers crossed for some funny scenarios.

1) MCD kena backlash and decide to unlimit the limited black kitty.

2) Boleh land have the promo next. If they think blackout and haze is bad, they ain't seen nothing yet.

Bro, before you get too excited, the PRC kitty don't come with box. It has plastic wrap only.

ok lah since no box, discount $1000 lar [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I find it quite fark up, end up all the profiteer bought it and nothing for those that just want to get 1 pcs for collection. Hope they don't bring it in again, it defeats the purpose. It's promoting Hello Kitty, not MCD....

They will surely bring it in again. [rolleyes]

Bro, before you get too excited, the PRC kitty don't come with box. It has plastic wrap only.

box can always print and make....

Edited by Strat

They will surely bring it in again. [rolleyes]

Guess so, because by then everyone forgot about the bad things and look forward to queue for 7 hrs again [laugh]

Just looked through the auction history of the $126,000 kitty.

Link

I think the seller no need to hold his breath waiting for payment [laugh]

Just looked through the auction history of the $126,000 kitty.

Link

I think the seller no need to hold his breath waiting for payment [laugh]

Imagine the commission payable to Ebay and Paypal for this, but I believe is troller or self bidding...

Guess so, because by then everyone forgot about the bad things and look forward to queue for 7 hrs again [laugh]

Many have forgot the last kitty mania liao. That's why it happened now again. So confirmed there will be next round. [rolleyes]

wait a few months all those collect dust only... don't get the whole craze over it.

but it's sad for those who just really want to buy 1 and keep it. these ppl just ruin it.

Edited by Mockngbrd

wait a few months all those collect dust only... don't get the whole craze over it.

but it's sad for those who just really want to buy 1 and keep it. these ppl just ruin it.

ya i wanted to buy a set. only got the 1st 3. well... too bad lor.