McD Hello Kitty is back!!!

Adrianli

erm why u all like the black kitty ar ? other than it being unusual.

I don't find it cute at all.

Unusual is the key word. :D I also dont find it cute at all but due to the unusual colour, it is quite unique.

Edited by 13177

How much you looking at selling them?

cheap cheap, $30 each so total $90.... if all 3, based on the eBay bidding it is more than that...

Cause for the frog one dunno why more than $35 already.... Maybe sold out faster... [laugh]

Wah, my place here the macdonalds no queue. Just walk in to buy, less than 5 mins meal ready with kitty.... But I saw the MacDonalds FB post that islandwide sold out last evening.

Crazy right... BTW anyone wants to buy? I have lion, red riding hood and frog... All still sealed... Hahahahaahaa

Good ROI, better sell before my kids rip the kittys apart and they have no value left!

ya.. the next minute after the 2 frogs arrived, my kids ripped them out of the wrapper and boxes then hopped away into their rooms. [bigcry]

Upz for the last kitty. The queue starts tmr!!! For the kiasu ones. [shakehead]

The black kitty finally is here. :D Wonder if i go on thursday night still able to get or not?!

Probably not. Heard my wife asking her mum to help her queue at McD from 11pm tmr night. [shakehead] She ask me go queue, I say she siao. So she went to ask her mama. Her mama more than willing to help. [dead]

Harro Kitteh is overrated lah. The Kitty and Daniel set from a decade ago is still sitting in my cupboard collecting dust only. [:p]

Same here.... lelong lelong on ebay also nobody want.... :D

Erm... I heard that for the last kitty, they only start selling at 7am.

So no need to go queue at midnight :ph34r:[:p]

Skarly end up like those audio house expos...people pay some ah tiongs and ah nehs to q up overnight for them... [crazy][hur]

Erm... I heard that for the last kitty, they only start selling at 7am.

So no need to go queue at midnight :ph34r:[:p]

The mindset here is if they start selling at 7am, then you need to go queue 1 day before the official selling timing. [:p]

But but but ... black kitty was manufactured in psi 401 conditions wor. Buy liao kena poisoned by it how?

Better don't queue :ph34r:[:p]