Adrianli Hypersonic May 30, 2013 Share May 30, 2013 So will we be expecting the craze again??? It starts today!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged May 30, 2013 Share May 30, 2013 confirm ppl wil go crazy. esp when the black one comes...special edition. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 30, 2013 Share May 30, 2013 i already bot one for my wife just now. have to say they are really cute... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geraline Neutral Newbie May 30, 2013 Share May 30, 2013 i think this time they really put in a lot effort to beef up the design:D I like IT!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vectrasonic 2nd Gear May 30, 2013 Share May 30, 2013 Mac should create other queues for people to purchase that with meal. Time wasting for those who don't fancy to get it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear May 30, 2013 Share May 30, 2013 I think order via McDelivery, save time..haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 30, 2013 Share May 30, 2013 dun think so, people now rather queue for new condo, higher return [laugh] this morning was there, auntie keep asking every customer but none wanted the kitty as they are sold at $4.60 each Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear May 30, 2013 Share May 30, 2013 I think order via McDelivery, save time..haha. pay so much extra. just FYI, i did do a check on this. when i buy a dbl fillet o fish meal at mcd itself. its $8. when i order online, its $9 plus. on top of that 9 plus, i must pay extra $3. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 30, 2013 Share May 30, 2013 Woohoo....we gonna see grown men gonna fight over Hello Kitty again. Popcorn time! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear May 30, 2013 Share May 30, 2013 dun think so, people now rather queue for new condo, higher return [laugh] this morning was there, auntie keep asking every customer but none wanted the kitty as they are sold at $4.60 each huh? not come together with the happy meal meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 30, 2013 Share May 30, 2013 nope its 4.60 extra. can buy if u buy one extra value meal. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mysportwish 1st Gear May 30, 2013 Share May 30, 2013 will Singa the mascot, join MCD? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 30, 2013 Share May 30, 2013 huh? not come together with the happy meal meh? wait long long, coe also must be paid separately Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear May 30, 2013 Share May 30, 2013 pay so much extra. just FYI, i did do a check on this. when i buy a dbl fillet o fish meal at mcd itself. its $8. when i order online, its $9 plus. on top of that 9 plus, i must pay extra $3. Okla..not many soft toys to begin with, also can get the limited edition toy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnixer 3rd Gear May 30, 2013 Share May 30, 2013 old design liao. last yr hk Mac already selling, best is buy 1 meal can grab all at one go. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whackonly Neutral Newbie May 30, 2013 Share May 30, 2013 Yeah its the hello kitty craze again... i wonder how this time will turn out... The last incident which occurred at the Telok Blangah Mcd again... _______________ Sometimes you cant always win... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobby_tan 1st Gear May 30, 2013 Share May 30, 2013 HOSEH LIAO! Sure got 2 grown men fight over the farking soft toy cat again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 30, 2013 Share May 30, 2013 Same size as the last time one? But i find the black hello kitty very weird, cause how come hello kitty got black colour? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...