Countdown to 24 jun - Free before 745 mrt

Watch this space for updates on traffic

Taken this at 0510

4th Gear
  On 5/29/2013 at 11:52 PM, Watwheels said:

SMRT Corporation [NSL]UPDATE:Due to a rail crack at #YioChuKang, estimate 15mins additional traveling time from #Woodlands to #AngMoKio towards #MarinaBay.

https://twitter.com/smrt_singapore

Coz got delay. Not all things free are good. :D

wonder if it's free before 0745 hrs but due to delay then get out late.....will SMRT still honor the free ride??? [laugh]

On 5/29/2013 at 11:53 PM, RadX said:

So lucky I was caught in it

I dun think luck has got anything to do with it. Some things just suck. :D

On 5/29/2013 at 11:54 PM, WTF said:

wonder if it's free before 0745 hrs but due to delay then get out late.....will SMRT still honor the free ride??? [laugh]

Wait nong nong... :D

4th Gear
  On 5/29/2013 at 11:57 PM, Watwheels said:

Wait nong nong... :D

soon we might be seeing people arguing/fighting 'cos near 0745 hrs all trying to squeeze thru' the gates.......... [laugh]

On 5/29/2013 at 11:58 PM, WTF said:

soon we might be seeing people arguing/fighting 'cos near 0745 hrs all trying to squeeze thru' the gates.......... [laugh]

They will ask their boss for approval, boss will call big boss for approval, big boss will call....you get the idea. By that time war over liao. [rolleyes]

  On 5/30/2013 at 12:57 AM, Chucky2007 said:

Wah you start work so early or u go to market first?

Or u are actually a secondary school student?

He is a retiree who doesnt sleep much, so go to MRT to kaypoh on the crowds?! :D

  On 5/30/2013 at 1:11 AM, 13177 said:

He is a retiree who doesnt sleep much, so go to MRT to kaypoh on the crowds?! :D

End up get stuck in the slow train due to rail cracks.

  On 5/30/2013 at 1:14 AM, Yewheng said:

End up get stuck in the slow train due to rail cracks.

Train delay today again. Looks like the train really cannot make it at all nowadays! <_<

On 5/30/2013 at 2:09 AM, Soya said:

noticed the time - 5.10am. he onli roam abt b4 the sun rises one...... [sweatdrop]

yah i take train back to my tomb [laugh] [laugh]