Stealing emblems off cars

Jman888

Maybe. If i caught him....i wud hv given a lesson he wud never forget.

I prob bluff him i going to call police unless he pay me $100 cash.

Wow, your chevy logo so expensive meh?! -_-:blink:

Alpine like to cut throat. I try get fm chevy owner scrap car then can take.

i do not kid u.. took dis foto myself.. prease look closely.. [laugh]

This one badge more expensive than the OPC car..

u donno mei? some 40+yr old men still think they are si ginna! me included! [laugh] [laugh]

hmm, like my ex-colleague who is in his 50s n is still hooked to online games....he will tell his wife he needs to rush home to play the game ! [crazy]

i used to have a pink subaru sti badge on my old impreza. it got ripped off soon after installation. i thought i caught a glimpse of the badge on some kid's 300-bhp "STI" bicycle in my area thereafter [:)]

Edited by Jellandross

i only tale the small logo like the one of the far left of the car, i only took the whole word out once or twice :D

1978-colt-17.jpg

Didnt know Mitsubishi emblems so hot back then, but i know during the 80s and 90s, Mitsubishi and Honda cars very hot, everyone seems to own one!

The front and rear square light Lancer very popular in the early 80s. I almost bought a COE car in the early 90s.

hmm, like my ex-colleague who is in his 50s n is still hooked to online games....he will tell his wife he needs to rush home to play the game ! [crazy]

cant blame him....last time no online games! [laugh] [laugh]

Catching up with what he has missed over the years huh.. [laugh]

Why hot favourite ?

Nicest emblem loh

That time many Jap brand logo very ugly.

The Alfa Romeo logo is colorful and complexily beautiful. It's also the easiest to steal. You just need slowly to turn the emblem to unscrew it as it's screwed on and not stick on. It will leave an ugly hole at the boot after the logo is taken out.

Most Alfa I saw kena stolen Emblem is this model.

Alfa-Romeo-33-17-QV-07.jpg

Edited by Pocus

It was the rage back when I was in secondary school. I do not understand it then but I know one group of dudes who did it on big scale and eventually were caught :wacko:

I thought these things normally committed by si ginna .. this one 37 year old ?? Wah lau

yes, gina will steal n keep. most likely show off to friends tat he got balls [laugh] [laugh]

Why hot favourite ?

becos si gina sees it as very rare n unique. somemore sibey colorful

Then you show which one cos you have both the v and balls ya freak :D

i only show u my fist, becos u love it :wub:[laugh]